Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 829, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%
    Rosie Bogatz's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    38



    ##775# suddenly doesn't work force closes ... Help?

    Can no longer change prl on my EVO4g, always worked until today..I haven't changed roms or made any changes , any help is appreciTed

    Sent from my PC36100 using Xparent Pink Tapatalk 2

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    1. Give a sec.
    2. Reboot.
    3. Reflash Rom.
    4. Rom zip and find epst.apk file on ur pc and place on your Phone. Reboot
    5. ??????
    6. 4 out 6 isn't bad so leave me alone. AHHHHHH.
    7. JK

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    1. Reboot phone
    2. Curse at it, maybe it will restart faster
    3. Now that I remember ##PRL# doesn't work on GB
    4. Reduce your use of high fructose corn syrup
    5. ???????
    6. Autobots, Transform!!!

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 829, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%
    Rosie Bogatz's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    38



    It used to work when I first flashed mikg 3.0

    Sent from my PC36100 using Xparent Pink Tapatalk 2

  6. #5
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Some Roms support diag mode. Others you can use gscript diag (google).

    Personally I like Gummy ICS rom for the Evo 4G.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  7. #6
    Member
    Points: 874, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    36



    what to do with cid

    I have cid access now. And i want to be open to do paid esn changes and things like paid remote flashing etc. how cna i get hooked up with this? I can do esn change add a line, all that, from my pc. even make new accounts with first month on 55 plan ... for free. all for free.. so how can i help, chris is being a dickhead since i dont buy shit from his site anymore, i said how i can help but he ignores me... so can you find out for me what i can do to help?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner