Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Springboro, Ohio, United States
    Posts
    1



    Diag drivers for vista 32bit

    I can't get past installing the diag drivers because I'm on vista. I can't find them on here or on google. Please point me in the right direction.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Hello and welcome to the forum.

    These should work from the bottom of the 1st post on the Evo flash tutorial thread...

    http://www.cricketusers.com/attachme...iagdrivers.zip
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 1,439, Level: 21
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    washington dc
    Posts
    85
    Phone
    evo4g/e3drom/45722



    I've noticed alot of people having prob with the diag driver. I could not get a com port to show up for the life of me, but just messing around i tried the HTC hero diag driver and boom all of a sudden I have a port. Hope this helps the many that are having the similar prob. oh btw i have windows 7

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Is Vista better for flashing phones now?
    By smitty68521 in forum Flashing Tools / Files / General Discussion (programming)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 09:31 PM
  2. Installing HTC diag drivers for windows 7 64bit??
    By phonekings in forum Sprint HTC EVO 4G
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 01:00 AM
  3. Diag Help
    By gordies.swc in forum Sprint HTC Hero
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-16-2011, 04:17 PM
  4. Journey's "Eclipse" tour headed to Chula Vista
    By CU-News in forum Cricket News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 09:24 PM
  5. VISTA: Deputies catch robbery suspect
    By CU-News in forum Cricket News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-23-2011, 02:51 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner