Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 615, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    11



    evo 4g gingerbread 45 plan no youtube or market work

    Hey forum wanted some help.have been looking in the forums n Google n can't seem to find the answer.I have a evo 4g gingerbread on the 45 plan I got everything to work.except youtube market n apps don't work only when I'm on WiFi.I already tried the 254.x 4 for the proxy and the .000 evon 0. And noting has work even let the WiFi on and nothing. Is ther any solution for this? The help is appreciated. Thank you

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    so you try the rtsp and http with 254.254.254.254 and 0.0.0.0. I have hear if you update the youtube it will work but if the wap work work. I think it has to do with the proxy setting or not sure why it will not work. Do you know how to flash phone because if you do you can reflash the phone after this ##rtbn# and menu. Then reset, it should work to put back to stock sprint settings and it may remove the problem that your having. It a last resort of thing that you would do. Also, the market app can help with the wap problem market3.3.11.apk

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 615, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    11



    I will relfash it as the last option.and what is ##rtbn# i dialed it and nothing happend.
    I also downloaded the market app and nothing either.what could be the problem I'm. Thinking I should switch my plan to the 55? The phone is stock I didn't put no roms so Idk? Also I didnt do anything to get the internet no greenk45 or anycut?

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    Try the anycut method and also it ##rtn#. It was a typo and am sorry.

    Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 615, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    11



    What does ##rtn# do? Does it erase everything? N after I do that I reflash rite?

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    Yea, make sure u restore in ##3282#

    Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner