Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    DC
    Posts
    12



    Flashed, now Google apps & Market don't work (everything else does though!)

    So I've (almost) successfully flashed my Evo. THANK YOU to everyone on this forum who's put so much effort into helping people like me be able to flash their phones.

    Now. Voice, text and data work, even though the guy in the Cricket store assured me they wouldn't as we're in a Tri-Band area.

    But since I played with QPST, I've lost all the Google apps. GMail, Google+, Market - none of them work any more, either over data or wifi.

    What have I done?!

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Now if it doesn't work over wifi that part is going to leave me confused. It just gives you a connection error?
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    DC
    Posts
    12



    It was telling me my password was wrong. Oddly it's working fine now after a restart - but I had restarted a couple of times before already.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 10:57 AM
  2. *228 doesn't work anymore, and my service market has apparently changed...
    By sjvirchow in forum Cricket Network Issues and Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 07:00 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 02:53 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-02-2011, 09:24 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-02-2011, 07:04 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner