Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 350, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3



    Help with errors

    I had my EVO 4G running mikg n everything was working, until I flashed Miui ROM and now I can't send or get text. Whenever I attempt to send a sms I get Error 93 and if at anytime I take off WiFi I get Error 64. I was looking for the jimmy Rom to restore all the defaults but I couldn't due to it not being available anymore. Any help would be appreciated.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 2,884, Level: 32
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    mexiking713's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 16
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    213
    Phone
    HTC Evo LTE



    Flash back to mikg


    Send from my Galaxy S2 Epic Touch

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 350, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3



    Quote Originally Posted by mexiking713 View Post
    Flash back to mikg


    Send from my Galaxy S2 Epic Touch
    Tried that still getting the sane errors.

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 2,884, Level: 32
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    mexiking713's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 16
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    213
    Phone
    HTC Evo LTE



    Go back to qpst and check all the settings are correct, if they seem correct rewrite then to phone. You have to be on a sense based Rom to use qpst


    Send from my Galaxy S2 Epic Touch

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 350, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    3



    Edit: Problem am having now is that i cant get what com port my phone is plugged into
    Last edited by JWestBze; 02-08-2012 at 07:44 PM.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner