Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 109, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Customer Since
    2013
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    3



    Help Please no data !

    Hello CU i just recently got a evo 4g that was flashed to cricket the phone was locked so i did a restore. i just activated the phone today and i have no data a error pops up saying no data please help thank you very much

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    You need to reflash it. It's common sense.....

    Sent from my SCH-R830C using Tapatalk 2

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 109, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Customer Since
    2013
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    3



    Quote Originally Posted by wthigon View Post
    You need to reflash it. It's common sense.....

    Sent from my SCH-R830C using Tapatalk 2
    okay reflash if i follow this video is this the properway to reflash ?


    How to fully flash HTC Evo4g For cicket - YouTube




    Thanks


  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Points: 109, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Customer Since
    2013
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    3



    okay if i uses this tutorial will this work ?

    hxxp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vwDt8NmRzhw

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 160, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Customer Since
    oct 2013
    Location
    charlotte, nc
    Posts
    7
    Phone
    htc evo shift 4G



    try wireless workshop its easy it flashed mine in 3 mins (Its almost AUTO-PILOT) and you have to load $50 minimum, on your acct. for 1 $10 full flash (so you will have 4 flashes left) it worked perfect, my phone still has the sprint stock stuff on it, but it has EVERYTHING WORKING! they give the directions for each phone in the flash software. when phone reboots dial *228 if necessary, it also has youtube fix and all drivers needed for each phone that you choose from the dropdown on a link in the directions to download and install post flashing & advanced cdma android tools and many other service tools. just no iphone support yet. hope this helps let me know.
    Last edited by jjayservicesnc; 11-10-2013 at 06:55 PM. Reason: more info added

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner