Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Actual testing period is over.

    Out of respect for local retailers we have set the full flashing price to $35 for registered users and $30 for supporting members. Talk and text flashes are $20 for registered users and $15 for supporting members.

    Remember to support your local authorized dealer when possible. We started the forum to help those that were unable to afford flashing at local rates, were not close to a dealer, or had problems setting up their accounts properly.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Junior Member
    Points: 426, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1



    hello,
    I have one Evo 3D for flashing.You can try. I live in Las Vegas,NV, the phone is ready rooted but I don't know the prl in las vegas.
    I have another question, Can i have two phone number on the evo 3d?(one from Sprint and one from cricket?.

  4. #18
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    We're already done with the test phase and moving forward with normal service.

    We can flash the Evo 3D. There is discussion in the forum already involving the correct PRL for your phone. I'd visit the official PRL thread.

    I have two numbers on my phone, but one is Google Voice and the other the Cricket number. I wonder if anyone has tried programming NAM2 on an Android device.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  5. #19
    Supporting Member
    Points: 1,653, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
    Posts
    72



    how do i put lg remarq in to diag mode?

  6. #20
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    You would probably have to find the drivers, and then go into the settings and find a USB mode option.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  7. #21
    Member
    Points: 786, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    united states
    Posts
    36
    Phone
    Huawei Ascend II



    Quote Originally Posted by chrisngrod View Post
    Have a phone that needs to be flashed? I need to test a remote full flashing solution for forum members.

    Use the contact form or live chat and let me know what phone you have.

    This would require the use of Teamviewer.

    Thanks everyone.

    UPDATE: 9/5/2011... Found some testers. Works great. Thanks all.
    please do mine?? i already have team viewer up and ready. i have the droid A855

  8. #22
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Testing is already done moron. Go buy the flash.

    Sent from my Xperia Play

  9. #23
    Junior Member
    Points: 215, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Customer Since
    06/2012
    Location
    Brooklyn, New York
    Posts
    1



    Easy

    if you havent flashed this phone its pretty easy...as long as you don't want to flash it to sprint we wont have any problems ....what are you trying to flash it to ?

    ---------- Post added at 11:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:02 AM ----------

    there shouldnt be a diag mode for that phone it isnt a smart phone most likely you just have to plug it up....
    If ports is not detecting the phone it means that a driver is missing ..or you might have to change cable or the usb port

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2011, 08:40 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner