Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 66 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 52 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 983
  1. #16
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    I'm going to bet you can only get talk or data but not both here. Actually you might only be able to get data by roaming on Sprint. There are going to be problems.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Junior Member
    Points: 911, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    San Antonio, TX
    Posts
    12



    Quote Originally Posted by piercedgeek View Post
    Also, if you're using an EVO on Cricket, I'm 99.99999% sure it's already rooted.
    Not that I'm aware of, but maybe I just don't know where to look, how can I check?

  4. #18
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Cricket 45513 PRL

    45513 PRL added and Sprint Hybrid 45513 PRL

    This was pulled from the Cricket Samsung Indulge.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  5. #19
    Member
    Points: 1,165, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    NC/SC
    Posts
    67
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D (ICS)



    Usage results

    I flashed the 45513 hybrid last night and used it today- good results everywhere I went. For reference I was on the outskirts of Charlotte, NC most of the time and in some pretty rural areas where I don't think I was getting coverage before (previously was running non-hybrid 42900).

    Thanks for the PRL

  6. #20
    Member
    Points: 1,025, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    66



    i live in chattanooga,tn and was recently at corporate cricket store and was looking thru their droid fones and 2 of them have 45713 prl?? would there be a quick way of getting it off the phone or what?

  7. #21
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by Screamer4 View Post
    I flashed the 45513 hybrid last night and used it today- good results everywhere I went. For reference I was on the outskirts of Charlotte, NC most of the time and in some pretty rural areas where I don't think I was getting coverage before (previously was running non-hybrid 42900).

    Thanks for the PRL
    No problem! Tell your friends about the forum please.

    Quote Originally Posted by zyrtek69 View Post
    i live in chattanooga,tn and was recently at corporate cricket store and was looking thru their droid fones and 2 of them have 45713 prl?? would there be a quick way of getting it off the phone or what?
    Someone will have to use QPST and pull them off their phones because our OTA has been pulling down 45513. If someone needs instructions how to do this or for me to use Teamviewer and do it, I can. PM me.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  8. #22
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,769, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Customer Since
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    17
    Phone
    AT&T iPhone 6



    Has anybody tried the 45513 PRL on the Evo yet? If so, how is it?

  9. #23
    Member
    Points: 1,165, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    NC/SC
    Posts
    67
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D (ICS)



    Quote Originally Posted by DemBoyz919 View Post
    Has anybody tried the 45513 PRL on the Evo yet? If so, how is it?

    I've been using it on my EVO with good results (I posted above #19 but didn't mention my phone)


    I made a thread to ask this but I guess I'll ask here too: On my Evo, should I have roaming set to "Sprint Only" or "Automatic"? Automatic seems to get me on some more rural area networks with a diamond roaming icon above my signal indicator, but I wasn't able to make a call while it was there... but I was able to receive a call, which was weird? Sprint only seems to be more consistent, but I've only been testing for a few days.
    Last edited by Screamer4; 06-22-2011 at 06:40 PM.

  10. #24
    Member
    Points: 1,954, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%
    Forbidden's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Customer Since
    Aug. 2008
    Location
    Beeville, Tx
    Posts
    115
    Phone
    Galaxy Note II



    Quote Originally Posted by DemBoyz919 View Post
    Has anybody tried the 45513 PRL on the Evo yet? If so, how is it?
    That prl doesnt work on MY EVO for some reason...Right now im using...45568...which an OTA did that for me...before that I was using the 42900...that one seemed to be working well on my Evo as well...

  11. #25
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    That's strange that it wouldn't. It was included in the Cricket Indulge. I'd like to pull the 45568 off your phone Forbidden if possible. We could do it via Teamviewer... :-)
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  12. #26
    Member
    Points: 1,954, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%
    Forbidden's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Customer Since
    Aug. 2008
    Location
    Beeville, Tx
    Posts
    115
    Phone
    Galaxy Note II



    Quote Originally Posted by chrisngrod View Post
    That's strange that it wouldn't. It was included in the Cricket Indulge. I'd like to pull the 45568 off your phone Forbidden if possible. We could do it via Teamviewer... :-)
    What exactly is Team Viewer? Does it need a strong internet connection cuz I don't have it...I use the connection from my phone.

  13. #27
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by Forbidden View Post
    What exactly is Team Viewer? Does it need a strong internet connection cuz I don't have it...I use the connection from my phone.

    It is remote control and does require a nice connection. If you could open up the device in QPST, hit read, and then save. It will save an If you just save your configuration from QPST it will give you a qcn and an rl0 file. Just send me the fl0 file, and I'll open it up and post the PRL :-).

    Thanks!
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  14. #28
    Member
    Points: 1,954, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%
    Forbidden's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Customer Since
    Aug. 2008
    Location
    Beeville, Tx
    Posts
    115
    Phone
    Galaxy Note II



    Quote Originally Posted by chrisngrod View Post
    It is remote control and does require a nice connection. If you could open up the device in QPST, hit read, and then save. It will save an If you just save your configuration from QPST it will give you a qcn and an rl0 file. Just send me the fl0 file, and I'll open it up and post the PRL :-).

    Thanks!
    i.have.teamviewer.now

  15. #29
    Member
    Points: 1,025, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    66



    Quote Originally Posted by Forbidden View Post
    i.have.teamviewer.now
    yeahh lets get that prl!! im having -104's around my house and its getting annoying!

  16. #30
    Member
    Points: 1,954, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%
    Forbidden's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Customer Since
    Aug. 2008
    Location
    Beeville, Tx
    Posts
    115
    Phone
    Galaxy Note II



    Quote Originally Posted by chrisngrod View Post
    It is remote control and does require a nice connection. If you could open up the device in QPST, hit read, and then save. It will save an If you just save your configuration from QPST it will give you a qcn and an rl0 file. Just send me the fl0 file, and I'll open it up and post the PRL :-).

    Thanks!
    Ok.i.did.everything.u.did.and.it.didnt.give.me.2.f iles...just.the.qcn.and.thats.it

 

 
Page 2 of 66 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 52 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. QPST Tutorial with Pictures (Cricket)
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Flashing Tools / Files / General Discussion (programming)
    Replies: 104
    Last Post: 09-22-2014, 12:18 AM
  2. [Tutorial] *STICKY* How to Flash MOTOROLA DROID to Cricket: 2.2 Froyo Talk, Text, MMS, Internet
    By admin in forum Verizon Motorola Droid (a855)
    Replies: 224
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 12:20 AM
  3. We Flash Android Phones to Cricket
    By CU-News in forum Flashing Tools / Files / General Discussion (programming)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 06:37 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner