Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 59 of 66 FirstFirst ... 9 49 57 58 59 60 61 ... LastLast
Results 871 to 885 of 983
  1. #871
    Junior Member
    Points: 108, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Customer Since
    may 2009
    Location
    tulsa
    Posts
    4



    no can you upload one please but i have tried the over the air, the problem is no 3g just 1X or evdo

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #872
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,333, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%
    Jack_move's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    years
    Location
    Pittsburgh PA
    Posts
    20
    Phone
    Droid X2 & A955



    Quote Originally Posted by rayful23 View Post
    no can you upload one please but i have tried the over the air, the problem is no 3g just 1X or evdo
    Do you get Data at all? Is your phone a Cricket issued phone or has is been flashed from another carrier? I am only asking because if it is from another carrier it's possible it was not flashed correctly & no data could be a result of that & not PRL issues. Also What plan are you currently on? I found this over at Howard Forums.. There is a PRL 4399 listed for your area that may work, Check it out.
    PRL Thread for New Nationwide Plans - Page 4




    Last edited by Jack_move; 01-18-2013 at 07:22 PM.

  4. #873
    Junior Member
    Points: 108, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Customer Since
    may 2009
    Location
    tulsa
    Posts
    4



    its a flash HTC Desire I tried the PRL but no luck

  5. #874
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,333, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%
    Jack_move's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    years
    Location
    Pittsburgh PA
    Posts
    20
    Phone
    Droid X2 & A955


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by rayful23 View Post
    its a flash HTC Desire I tried the PRL but no luck
    Did you try to Update the PRL over the air after u installed it? Is it possible that data service is very SPotty in your area? Also as I said before if the phone was not flashed correctly the Data service will not work. If u read on that forum page @ howards some people have said that its hard to get good data connections period out that way. It would not hurt to check Crickets coverage map.

    ---------- Post added at 10:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:23 PM ----------

    To The MODS of Cricket Users, Maybe there should be a thread for the known/confirmed working PRL's that gets updated every so often that is LOCKED to keep all the trouble shooting & chit chat out of the list so they are easier to go through & no confusion.

    Just thinking of idea's to keep clutter to a min.

  6. #875
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Quote Originally Posted by Jack_move View Post


    To The MODS of Cricket Users, Maybe there should be a thread for the known/confirmed working PRL's that gets updated every so often that is LOCKED to keep all the trouble shooting & chit chat out of the list so they are easier to go through & no confusion.

    Just thinking of idea's to keep clutter to a min.
    There is no need for that. People need to learn to read and figure out stuff on their own. The same stupid questions get asked every damn day over and over. What is so difficult on trying a few prls until they get a good one?

  7. #876
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,333, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%
    Jack_move's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    years
    Location
    Pittsburgh PA
    Posts
    20
    Phone
    Droid X2 & A955


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by wthigon View Post
    There is no need for that. People need to learn to read and figure out stuff on their own. The same stupid questions get asked every damn day over and over. What is so difficult on trying a few prls until they get a good one?
    Just was thinking of a more how u say Organized, tidy way to have them. I normally do my best to read over things & so on before asking, sometimes its nice to just be able to find things in a timely manner.
    Not exactly a N00bmart to forums on da internets, I always help out when I can

  8. #877
    Gold Member
    Points: 17,941, Level: 85
    Overall activity: 99.2%

    Reputation
    Reputation 94
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    975



    Jack, a few unpaid people with real jobs randomly post and moderate the forums. Having said that, i'm appointing you responsible for creating a thread with current links/attachments about known/confirmed working PRL's. Keep in mind all PRL's work for somebody somewhere depending on phone, location, plan, etc... Thats why only you can decide what PRL works best for you (even though people ask "what works for me?" all the time).

  9. #878
    Junior Member
    Points: 116, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Customer Since
    June 2012
    Location
    Savannah GA
    Posts
    1



    Quote Originally Posted by rayful23 View Post
    no can you upload one please but i have tried the over the air, the problem is no 3g just 1X or evdo
    EVDO Is 3G

  10. #879
    Gold Member
    Points: 17,941, Level: 85
    Overall activity: 99.2%

    Reputation
    Reputation 94
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    975



    More hybrids. Legend courtesy of xda.

    Sprint PRL Series - Acct- Device

    25xxx = Residential acct - LTE/800SMR
    24xxx = Business acct (some 3G roaming added) - LTE/800SMR
    55xxx = Residential acct - worldphone LTE/800SMR
    56xxx = Corporate acct (VZW 3G roaming) - worldphone LTE/800SMR
    16xxx = Corporate acct (VZW 3G roaming) - LTE/800SMR
    11xxx = Corporate acct (VZW 3G roaming) - no LTE/no 800SMR
    12xxx = Corporate acct (VZW 3G roaming) - no LTE/low priority 800SMR
    60xxx = Residential acct - no LTE/no 800SMR
    21xxx = Residential acct - no LTE/low priority 800SMR

    800 SMR Enabled PRLs/Areas
    24009,25009,56006,16006,54006 - DFW & Chicago Areas
    24010,25010,12126,21092 - DFW, Chicago, and Baltimore Areas
    Attached Files Attached Files

  11. #880
    Gold Member
    Points: 17,941, Level: 85
    Overall activity: 99.2%

    Reputation
    Reputation 94
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    975



    For reference, i tried all the 45513 hybrids on my non-LTE lowly droid incredible, CM10 in Houston. All of them worked but the speeds were a little less than the 35668/60687 i was running. Except for the 45513/24010. I am getting about twice the speed at p128, D1070, U492. i have not gone out of town yet to see how well it connects.

  12. #881
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,160, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    28



    45622, *228'd off a Huawei Mercury in the Chicago 773 Area.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  13. #882
    Junior Member
    Points: 485, Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    3



    Where is the 45552 prl? I can't find it in this thread.

  14. #883
    Gold Member
    Points: 17,941, Level: 85
    Overall activity: 99.2%

    Reputation
    Reputation 94
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    975



    35665 was magically uploaded ota to my lowly DINC in Houston.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  15. #884
    Gold Member
    Points: 17,941, Level: 85
    Overall activity: 99.2%

    Reputation
    Reputation 94
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    975



    Quote Originally Posted by adidaskorn3000 View Post
    Where is the 45552 prl? I can't find it in this thread.
    here.....................
    Attached Files Attached Files

  16. #885
    Junior Member
    Points: 286, Level: 5
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Customer Since
    2009
    Location
    gaithersburg maryland
    Posts
    2



    is there a prl 45626?

 

 
Page 59 of 66 FirstFirst ... 9 49 57 58 59 60 61 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. QPST Tutorial with Pictures (Cricket)
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Flashing Tools / Files / General Discussion (programming)
    Replies: 104
    Last Post: 09-22-2014, 12:18 AM
  2. [Tutorial] *STICKY* How to Flash MOTOROLA DROID to Cricket: 2.2 Froyo Talk, Text, MMS, Internet
    By admin in forum Verizon Motorola Droid (a855)
    Replies: 224
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 12:20 AM
  3. We Flash Android Phones to Cricket
    By CU-News in forum Flashing Tools / Files / General Discussion (programming)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 06:37 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner