Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 9 of 9 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9
    Overall activity: 0%
    Customer Since
    may 2003
    Phone
    Evo 3d

I noticed that it might not be the right thread to be posting a link to a custom rom, but i started out in this thread without knowing that i would be working on a rom. So should i start a thread in the Evo3d section as well and actually from here on out i should make any post regarding the NegaCricket project in the thread i start in the Evo3d section. if an Admin wants to confirm this, i would appreciate it, like i said im new to this so thank you for your patients with me until i get this down.

2. Remove this advertisement.
    Customer Since
    may 2003
    Phone
    Evo 3d

1 out of 1 members liked this post.

Smile