Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: new to flasing

Overall activity: 23.0%

Customer Since

new to flasing

hi I'm new to flashing have tried it couple time in the past week but I guess I need a prl for reno nv I get 3g then it goes to 1x fallowed the instructions from the dinas post anyway my phone is a razr xt912 or also known as a spider if I posted in the wron place please point me to the correct place to post this

2. Remove this advertisement.
    Overall activity: 0%

Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Phone
    Kyocera K132

What sim do you have in the phone?

Nerd
    Phone
    Kyocera Dorado

Quote Originally Posted by kronaz View Post
    hi I'm new to flashing have tried it couple time in the past week but I guess I need a prl for reno nv I get 3g then it goes to 1x fallowed the instructions from the dinas post anyway my phone is a razr xt912 or also known as a spider if I posted in the wron place please point me to the correct place to post this
    You are in a triband market...make sure to have a good prl. Also, setup evdo revision to A_MFPA.
    If we knew what it was we were doing, it would not be called research, would it?

Customer Since