Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Overall activity: 0%

No more $55 plan? Which plan?

Hi all. I'm new to flashing and to the Cricket forums. I have flashed ROMs on various different Android devices but I know this is not the same.

I've been reading the forums and most threads are saying that the end user has to be using the $55 Android plan for the full flash to work. (mostly). I went to the Cricket website to see which plans were available and right now I'm only seeing the $50 plan and $60 plan. Will either of these work with a full flash or does it have to be a certain one?

My first flash will probably be an EVO 4G. I have read the guides and tutorials on this but I just want to have all my bases covered before I start. I'm assuming if I want to be able to test this, I should have an active Cricket account as well? I will be investing in a plan but as stated earlier, I would like to get the correct one.

Once I (hopefully) perfect this, I can offer flashing at my shop. Any help is appreciated.

Thank you!!

Ben
    Quick iFix
    Nashville, TN

2. Remove this advertisement.
    Nerd
    Phone
    Kyocera Dorado

any plan that says Android will work. $50-$70, all.
    If we knew what it was we were doing, it would not be called research, would it?

Quote Originally Posted by Dina View Post
    any plan that says Android will work. $50-$70, all.