Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Supporting Member
    Points: 1,653, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
    Posts
    72



    Setting up new cricket account

    Hello I was trying to setup a new account with Cricket Wireless. I mentioned that I had an Evo Shift that I wanted to put on their system,or for phone upgrade, but for that I have to go to Cricket Retail Store. I live in AZ and the nearest for me is in Las Vegas,NV a 2 hour drive. I had an account with them but got disconnected due to lack of payment.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 10,804, Level: 68
    Overall activity: 0%
    Woof's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 60
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Right here!
    Posts
    2,039
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    Only way to set up an account is to visit a store. Where youre located it really wouldnt be worth doing. Youll get flagged for always using roaming and they will cancel your acct.

    EDIT: Thats why they dont sell Cricket in Bullhead, cause its not really their network. Mojave wireless I think is who they run off in that area.
    Used to go to BC all the time when I was with Cricket in LV. Had to visit the Dollar Generals. Good times.

    Oh and welcome to the forum.
    Last edited by Woof; 09-07-2011 at 08:21 PM. Reason: more...
    ** Don't PM if you need something. I will NOT respond**
    Start a thread and let the whole forum benefit form your questions and the answers we provide.

    Supporting members get free ESN changes, along with more PMs, better signatures/avatars, and more!

  4. #3
    Supporting Member
    Points: 1,653, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
    Posts
    72



    thank you for the info, so should i go with boost?

  5. #4
    Supporting Member
    Points: 1,653, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Bullhead City, Arizona, United States
    Posts
    72



    got a cricket account

    They didn't allow me to add the evo shift to their data base, but I was able to restore the service on my old cricket phone, how can I switch esn

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TEASER Cricket Phone Account + Verizon UM175 USB Dongle = Internet
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Mobile Broadband Devices
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-29-2011, 05:20 AM
  2. What should my roaming setting be on?
    By Screamer4 in forum Sprint HTC EVO 4G
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-16-2011, 05:20 PM
  3. Does it matter which phone is listed in my Cricket account?
    By piercedgeek in forum General Discussion / FAQ
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-14-2011, 12:15 PM
  4. Want to flash to cricket but I have no account or phone number
    By alegalalien in forum General Discussion / FAQ
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-15-2011, 10:14 PM
  5. TEASER Cricket Phone Account + Verizon Hotspot Device = Internet
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Mobile Broadband Devices
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 06:05 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner