Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 20 of 23 FirstFirst ... 10 18 19 20 21 22 ... LastLast
    Overall activity: 0%

SO i recieved a new Droid X today and i have flashed this phone before but now the MMS wont Work and when I pull APNs there are some locked files. I add cricket but no luck ... anyone know what to do? i have this same issue on my Droid Pro. Chris any insite?

2. Remove this advertisement.

ok im new to this n before i start i got a couple of questions. I failed to pay my verizon bill so would that change anythin like the number i input at whiterabbit.org also do i have to have an exsisting account wit cricket or can i set one up after i flash the phone. Last one about the PRL file, im in las vegas so which one do i use n can i jus look at my friends cricket android n get the number of his or wat. Sorry about the level of ignorance any help would be appreciated.

Ok everything is working Talk,Txt,MMS,Internet, but i can not get on the market or download anything from the internet... What did I do wrong? What can I do to fix this issue?

Phone
    samsung epic 4g

Skully the trick to flash most phones is to put a custom rom in and update the radios on the motorola droids.

---------- Post added at 01:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:00 AM ----------

cyanogenmod rom 7 with the new nightly's and the .12 radio will get you everything working But you have to edit the build.prop file in /system

---------- Post added at 01:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:01 AM ----------