Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 ... LastLast

Thread: Stock ROM

Overall activity: 0%

Someone!. Link me to CM7 for the C. (: And then link me on a tutorial on how to nan back up. (: Thanks. I'm pretty new at this.

2. Remove this advertisement.

Quote Originally Posted by ikawaiix3 View Post
    Someone!. Link me to CM7 for the C. (: And then link me on a tutorial on how to nan back up. (: Thanks. I'm pretty new at this.
    if i was u id wait for a better rom. it does work thou. i cant get any apps installed yet also no market. anyway did u get custom recovery yet? u need to be rooted first. i think the response is faster then the 2.2.2 but i wanna go back and i forgot to nandroid backup. good luck edit: i can install a few apps but like market,weather bug, (i live in tornado valley i always check it) launcher pro, but ppa installed ( prepaidandroids ) everything force closes.
    Last edited by snowww; 06-02-2011 at 10:54 AM.

Supporting Member

Quote Originally Posted by snowww View Post
    if i was u id wait for a better rom. it does work thou. i cant get any apps installed yet also no market. anyway did u get custom recovery yet? u need to be rooted first. i think the response is faster then the 2.2.2 but i wanna go back and i forgot to nandroid backup. good luck edit: i can install a few apps but like market,weather bug, (i live in tornado valley i always check it) launcher pro, but ppa installed ( prepaidandroids ) everything force closes.