Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
    Overall activity: 0%

Quote Originally Posted by Thomas Romspert View Post
    I have no idea what your talking about.check the optimus C section for my work. blastgt you have no idea what your talking about. I'm a verified developer for how much ive actually released on other devices. I said i'd like to and its a possibility, never said i was. And I didnt verbally attack any admins. You sound like your honestly speaking out of your ass.
    You sir, do not know how to read. I question your ability to develop when in another thread, you couldn't even fix a hyperlink in your own post to properly direct to your free blog. I didn't say you attacked any Admins, I said you attacked the site which I admin. I'm assuming you're too broke to pay attention, as this would explain the numerous posts on this site alone where you have stated you will release your dev works pending purchase of a phone, or shamelessly instructed people to click ad links on your blog because they won't donate to you. Did you know that Google would pull your adsense account in 2 seconds flat if this were reported?