Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
Results 46 to 50 of 50
  1. #46
    Junior Member
    Points: 206, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    26



    I tried uninstalling link2sd and i still got the same error message in dta2sd. Is this something that I'll have to reformat the sd and factory reset phone? Also boot issues are gone now.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #47
    Member
    Points: 1,300, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%
    mendoozer666's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 19
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Tucson, Arizona, United States
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Huawei Ascend2



    Quote Originally Posted by nasachusetts View Post
    I tried uninstalling link2sd and i still got the same error message in dta2sd. Is this something that I'll have to reformat the sd and factory reset phone? Also boot issues are gone now.
    Try reflashing the .zip now. Also, before leaving CWM, try fixing permissions in the advanced menu. This may or may not help, but whenever something is messing with me, I try that. Are you running a custom rom, and if so, which one?

  4. #48
    Junior Member
    Points: 206, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    26



    Not running custom rom just 2.3.3.

    ---------- Post added at 12:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:10 AM ----------

    Tried it all and still have that message.

  5. #49
    Member
    Points: 1,300, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%
    mendoozer666's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 19
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Tucson, Arizona, United States
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Huawei Ascend2



    Hmmmmm.... I'll check around and see if I can figure anything else out.

  6. #50
    Junior Member
    Points: 206, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    26



    OK I may try yo use either cm7a2 or duckmod but have some questions, is one better than the other and which one is the most stable version with everything working?

 

 
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner