Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Overall activity: 0%

Please Help! I have never programmed a phone before.

I am pretty tech savvy, but there are some stuff on this forum I can't follow. Like what files do I need to download and where do I find them? I downloaded cnma workshop and qpst, what else do I need? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

2. Remove this advertisement.
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|

Quote Originally Posted by josephmarquez2 View Post
    I am pretty tech savvy, but there are some stuff on this forum I can't follow. Like what files do I need to download and where do I find them? I downloaded cnma workshop and qpst, what else do I need? Any help would be greatly appreciated.
    Cdma workshop and Qpst are the main programs youll be using for programming the phone. If you dont know how to use qpst there is a section on this forum with pictures. Check it out.

I already downloaded these software, now what?

Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|

I already downloaded these software, now what?
    go here to learn how to use it.

QPST Tutorial with Pictures (Cricket)

ok, I am going though the tutorial, but it says that I need the drivers for my phone and the phone needs to be in diagnostic mode. Where do I get the drivers and how do I put the phone in diagnostic mode?

Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|

ok, I am going though the tutorial, but it says that I need the drivers for my phone and the phone needs to be in diagnostic mode. Where do I get the drivers and how do I put the phone in diagnostic mode?