Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Points: 8,403, Level: 61
    Overall activity: 0%
    154-4bdu114h's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Customer Since
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    1,031
    Phone
    iPhone 4



    Full Flash: Samsung Intercept (QUICK TUTORIAL)

    I am not going to spend much time on this, but here we go. For noobs, please learn the steps in other tutorials, they are always the same if I didn't go into detail. I will not be answering questions, I am too busy with work and family.

    STEP 1: Programming

    Open up CDMA workshop, unlock spc, write PRL then write settings.

    If you want to use QPST you can probably get the spc by doing "adb shell getprop ril.MSL"

    STEP 2: (OPTIONAL?) GAIN ROOT


    Use attached .APK, can also install custom recovery after rooting with the same app, there aren't really any decent roms for this device though.

    STEP 3: MMS

    Still working on this..

    If APNs and / or Telephony.db do not work I will not pursue it any further.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by 154-4bdu114h; 12-13-2011 at 01:03 PM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 1,066, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%
    915tuscani's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Hell Paso, TX
    Posts
    41
    Phone
    Moto Droid 1



    Wut steps do i use when using qpst. I have tried different steps and i was unable to connect. Any help would be gladly appriciate it. Thank you

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 1,066, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%
    915tuscani's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Hell Paso, TX
    Posts
    41
    Phone
    Moto Droid 1



    Wut steps do i use when using qpst. I have tried different steps and i was unable to connect. Any help would be gladly appriciate it. Thank you

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    ##8778# Modem and Modem

  6. #5
    Member
    Points: 1,066, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%
    915tuscani's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Hell Paso, TX
    Posts
    41
    Phone
    Moto Droid 1



    Is there anything else i need to make this work

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner