Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 12 of 44 FirstFirst ... 2 10 11 12 13 14 22 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 649
  1. #166
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,194, Level: 41
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    RoWilJr's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Where you wanna be
    Posts
    650
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    I flashed everything in recovery... No issues.

    Sent from my Merc using Tapatalk 2

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #167
    Senior Member
    Points: 9,578, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    xxnubcakexx's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 60
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Savannah, GA
    Posts
    795
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    Heres a sneak peak of my unfinshed dialer

    shot_000006.png

  4. #168
    Senior Member
    Points: 9,578, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    xxnubcakexx's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 60
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Savannah, GA
    Posts
    795
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    anybody else having problem saving contacts??

  5. #169
    Member
    Points: 2,006, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 12.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    72
    Phone
    Nokia Lumia 630



    Quote Originally Posted by xxnubcakexx View Post
    anybody else having problem saving contacts??
    Saving contacts works fine for me doesn't have any type of problem

  6. #170
    Senior Member
    Points: 9,578, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    xxnubcakexx's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 60
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Savannah, GA
    Posts
    795
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    i fixed it on my end, something was wrong with my Gapps >_<

    But i WILL release theme update tonight/morning before i go to bed! that includes dialer/contacts and incall theme =D be looking forward to it in few more hrs or when yall wake up tomorrow morning.. then ill work more on the status bar and the grayed out boxes in apps

  7. #171
    Junior Member
    Points: 559, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    a.j. Az.
    Posts
    18



    cleared cache fixed permissions.. applied patched and potterluck still stuck in boot loop =(

    tried both d/l's of patch applied both one took the other didnt.. still trying have re d/l'd everything tried still ends with boot loop
    Last edited by Donch; 05-18-2012 at 09:17 PM.

  8. #172
    Senior Member
    Points: 9,578, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    xxnubcakexx's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 60
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Savannah, GA
    Posts
    795
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    did u install the NEWEST main patch?? it has a fix for potter and facebook and a few other that has density troubles, and also try clearing ur dalvik cache also

    ---------- Post added at 08:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:28 PM ----------

    if that dont work, make a backup of ur bootlooped rom, then reinstall app! Then go back to recovery and go to advance restore and restore ONLY data! that will get ur data back and put system back to stock without potter

  9. #173
    Member
    Points: 1,999, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 17
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    South Padre Island, TX
    Posts
    223
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    Quote Originally Posted by xxnubcakexx View Post
    cleared cache fixed permissions.. applied patched and potterluck still stuck in boot loop =(

    tried both d/l's of patch applied both one took the other didnt.. still trying have re d/l'd everything tried still ends with boot loop
    I had same problem oddly after a no problem install earlier. did all the wiping and permission fixes and then the way it finally worked for me was to flash ROM, apply 1st (1st version, didn't know about a another til now) patch together = booted successfully, then applied other patches.

  10. #174
    Senior Member
    Points: 9,578, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    xxnubcakexx's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 60
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Savannah, GA
    Posts
    795
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    my first patch was out for only 15ish mins and like 13 ppl got ahold to it! =[ it messed up a few apps cause of density

    ANNNNND i fixed the Gummpled up text in the dialer/contact screen ^_- it will be realeased in a few mins =D

    ---------- Post added at 09:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:03 PM ----------

    oh keep in mind i KINDA when out of the ics look ... KINDA, its still ics blue, just not the same layout ofc, and a few more added specials =D

  11. #175
    Junior Member
    Points: 559, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    a.j. Az.
    Posts
    18



    got link for newest main patch ? or is it in OP ? cleared dalvik previously.. what "other patches" ??

  12. #176
    Senior Member
    Points: 9,578, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    xxnubcakexx's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 60
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Savannah, GA
    Posts
    795
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    its in OP its the only patch, im uploading on atm for more theme work

  13. #177
    Member
    Points: 1,999, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 17
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    South Padre Island, TX
    Posts
    223
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    Quote Originally Posted by Donch View Post
    got link for newest main patch ? or is it in OP ? cleared dalvik previously.. what "other patches" ??
    Pretty sure I had same patch 1 as up right now after comparing them. As for the "other patches" I also put in "potter" and "remove beats", but they shouldn't matter as the first two are what's important for the boot.

  14. #178
    Junior Member
    Points: 559, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    a.j. Az.
    Posts
    18



    re re/dl'd reapplied.. now iCe wont install nor patch...

    <<officially pisd cant get it to work.. any other ideas..? or way to get back to stock rom ?
    Last edited by Donch; 05-18-2012 at 10:46 PM.

  15. #179
    Senior Member
    Points: 9,578, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    xxnubcakexx's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 60
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Savannah, GA
    Posts
    795
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    O_o wtf? sound like u need to format everything... go to mount and format and format system,data,cache devik cache and reinstall the rom followed by patches

    and uploading the first "theme" patch now =D :cheers:

  16. #180
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,591, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 0%
    salas's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 49
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,677



    Can you pm me a new link (not mediafire) for swype?

    Sent from my M886

 

 
Page 12 of 44 FirstFirst ... 2 10 11 12 13 14 22 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner