Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 19 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 278
  1. #16
    Supporting Member
    Points: 1,636, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Auburn, New York, United States
    Posts
    104



    i just got it too ! wierd . but my girlfriend didnt get it , you think maybe this is ics related ? did any one get the update that didnt update to ics?
    my gf still on gingerbread

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Senior Member
    Points: 1,528, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Gxrxd's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    391



    I'm on GB and I haven't got it yet.

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk 2

  4. #18
    Member
    Points: 2,208, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%
    D-Man's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Customer Since
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Dayton, OHIO
    Posts
    164
    Phone
    MB886 & M886



    Who all got the message about a replacement? also if you've updated it to ICS or on GB.

  5. #19
    Junior Member
    Points: 860, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    ALBANY
    Posts
    23



    i got it and i updated

  6. #20
    Supporting Member
    Points: 1,636, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Auburn, New York, United States
    Posts
    104



    hmmmm . some people on cricket fb are getting the message im trying to figure out if any one with gb got the message . there was a auto test apk in ics so hmmmm .

  7. #21
    Senior Member
    Points: 1,528, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Gxrxd's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    391



    I don't see how ics would have anything to do with it since cricket didn't send out the Ics update.

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk 2

  8. #22
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,674, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    slycknyck's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    03/2011
    Location
    Chuck City, WV
    Posts
    382
    Phone
    Chelsea S III



    No question yet.

    From stock 2.3.6 to demo ICS

  9. #23
    Member
    Points: 578, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Oklahoma City, OK
    Posts
    71



    I've been on hold for 30 mins. About to give up!

  10. #24
    Member
    Points: 2,208, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%
    D-Man's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Customer Since
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Dayton, OHIO
    Posts
    164
    Phone
    MB886 & M886



    don't give up Jess, wee need to know that this is all about.

  11. #25
    Senior Member
    Points: 1,528, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Gxrxd's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    391



    Don't give up!

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk 2

  12. #26
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    If you read the threads the answer is here.

    http://www.cricketusers.com/cricket-...t-program.html

    And for those who cant access the page it basically says this:

    "Apparently Cricket is replacing up to 25,000 Mercuries

    As you are aware, Beginning on Monday, 8/27, Cricket Customer Care will begin contacting the first of up to 25,000 current Huawei Mercury owners offering to exchange their Mercury for a new one. We expect that this activity may drive inquiry or interest from the media or other external parties over the next several weeks
    "


    Last edited by oriax123; 08-27-2012 at 06:46 PM.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  13. #27
    Member
    Points: 10,091, Level: 67
    Overall activity: 0%
    Mathesar's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 23
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Customer Since
    2006
    Location
    Fresno, CA.
    Posts
    221
    Phone
    Moto G



    Quote Originally Posted by catman25 View Post
    hmmmm . some people on cricket fb are getting the message im trying to figure out if any one with gb got the message . there was a auto test apk in ics so hmmmm .
    Im on GB and got the message, there's also an autotest service running in GB as well (latest stock).

  14. #28
    Member
    Points: 2,208, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%
    D-Man's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Customer Since
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Dayton, OHIO
    Posts
    164
    Phone
    MB886 & M886



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    If you read the threads the answer is here.

    http://www.cricketusers.com/cricket-...t-program.html
    Not a mamber to view

  15. #29
    Junior Member
    Points: 860, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    ALBANY
    Posts
    23



    lol still on hold then call dropped

  16. #30
    Senior Member
    Points: 1,528, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Gxrxd's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    391



    Why is it asking for a username and password?

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk 2

 

 
Page 2 of 19 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 12 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner