Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 31 to 36 of 36
  1. #31
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,834, Level: 54
    Overall activity: 0%
    dazeone's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 19
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    san antonio
    Posts
    255



    Just run u might need to download minstro2 from app market then

    CrIcKeT Gs3 On Cm10.1

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #32
    Member
    Points: 1,731, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 59.0%
    azmommaof4's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Chandler, Arizona
    Posts
    238



    Quote Originally Posted by dazeone View Post
    Just run u might need to download minstro2 from app market then

    CrIcKeT Gs3 On Cm10.1
    I did.

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk 2

  4. #33
    Member
    Points: 2,453, Level: 30
    Overall activity: 0%
    bigmike1269's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 15
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Merced, Cali
    Posts
    89
    Phone
    Huawei Mercury



    If all else fails YouTube it. That's what I did my first time. It helped

    Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2

  5. #34
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,825, Level: 25
    Overall activity: 0%
    kaiprospectvoodoo's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Customer Since
    2009
    Location
    Phoenix, Arizona, United States
    Posts
    15
    Phone
    ZTE Z740G Sonata



    I have the file poot on my dropbox

    Ill post the link in the morning poot also required the mistro configuration app from the market also installed busybox and superuser and superuser update that should help



    http://db.tt/sRrcc6cP



    http://db.tt/jiYtP6kj

  6. #35
    Junior Member
    Points: 648, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    utah
    Posts
    5



    Followed the directions and rooted the phone. No more stupid games I'll never play. I should have done this a long time ago. Phone is acting fine so far.

  7. #36
    Junior Member
    Points: 588, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%
    BinaryMadman's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Raymondville, Texas
    Posts
    28
    Phone
    Huawei Mercury



    Does this only work with Gingerbread on the Mercury? I'm on ICS right now.

 

 
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner