Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 545, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    omaha,nebraska
    Posts
    4



    huawie m886 esn and meid

    i flashed my huawei m886 to cm 10 and got blue screen,then reflashed the phone to stock rom then flashed to ics,the phone reboot s fine and have internet connection but i can not make or recive call.the folowing numbers are all 0,s
    ESN,PSN,MEID HEX AND Meid Dec. IS THEIR A WAY OF FIXING THIS UNIT OR SHOULD KISS IT GOOD BY.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 365, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 39.0%
    kehres83's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Customer Since
    01/2013
    Location
    ashtabula ohio
    Posts
    39



    Do you get error 16 when you try to make a call?

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk 2

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 545, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    omaha,nebraska
    Posts
    4



    Quote Originally Posted by kehres83 View Post
    Do you get error 16 when you try to make a call?

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk 2

    thanks for your reply,but i used cdma tool and reprogramed the esn and it is working fine

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 1,979, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%
    creamdotcom's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Customer Since
    June 2010
    Location
    Gary, Indiana, United States
    Posts
    148
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S4



    Would that tool work on the jelly bean ROM?

  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    It may but I doubt it.

    Sent from my Cricket GS4
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner