Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Overall activity: 1.0%

Question I'm A Noob With Mercury PLZ HELP

I don't think this is a hard problem to fix ... or maybe it is or maybe its not fixable. So I went into recovery mode because i wanted to start over again. I deleted everything- Wiped cache dalvik cache, formatted system, SD card etc pretty much everything. After that i installed fast root again because I thought it may have been deleted as well or something so that finishes and I quickly restart the Mercury.. Everything is going good I'm happy cuz i have a lot more memory know and i can start fresh again. But after a minute my eye catches the huawei mercury logo still on and I panicked because that happened to my Zio when something went wrong. So i wait another minute or so and bam it vibrates turns off seconds later and back into the mercury logo. I think its called a bootloop ?? I dont know can someone please help me??

2. Remove this advertisement.
    Overall activity: 0%

How long has it been happening? Because twice is normal

Sent from my M886

Phone
    HTC Evo 3D

1 out of 1 members liked this post.

if u formated system, then u will need to install a new rom O_O... ur rom is saved in the system and formatting will deleate!!! download revokster or ice rom to get u back going, u install it the same way u would the fast root

yeah i know thanks for the help though i just finished installing oriax rom its badass im going to check out your boot animatios as well though ha

---------- Post added at 06:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:34 PM ----------