Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 31 to 37 of 37

Thread: Mercury 3g

  1. #31
    Member
    Points: 799, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    ScoreUser34's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Weslaco, Texas
    Posts
    82
    Phone
    Huawei Mercury



    I have this problem but it really doesnt bother me because it always come back lol

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #32
    Senior Member
    Points: 1,528, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Gxrxd's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Oklahoma
    Posts
    391



    I've had this problem since i got the mercury in Dec when it first came out... I honestly think it's a hardware issue in some of the mercury phones.never had this problem till i got this phone.. Such is why this will be my last Huawei phone..

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk 2

  4. #33
    Member
    Points: 1,859, Level: 25
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    BMONEY's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    houston to the valley
    Posts
    217
    Phone
    huawei mercury, S4



    Same here but really its pissing me off bro..
    It was working all good but when I changed my battery icon from a green one to a red one 3g just turned off I don't know if was because of that or of what I did but need help.
    Last edited by BMONEY; 08-17-2012 at 06:11 AM.

  5. #34
    Member
    Points: 2,005, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 83.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Colorado Springs, CO
    Posts
    196



    Yup, same here.. and its REALLY SLOWW!!!

  6. #35
    Junior Member
    Points: 227, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    austin texas
    Posts
    4



    Same issue. "Roaming Indicator Off" and no 3G (or any data, outside of wifi for that matter) Airplane mode no workie. 2 hours on phone with broken english cricket. off to store tomorrow. I do have ins, they better give me a new damn phone!

  7. #36
    Member
    Points: 1,374, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 23.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Customer Since
    July 2010
    Location
    Sacramento Ca.
    Posts
    80



    I bought my merc a couple weeks ago and it had literally no data or service. Looking through the phones settings, I saw it had a firmware update available. After applying it, I had service.

  8. #37
    Junior Member
    Points: 227, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    austin texas
    Posts
    4



    Quote Originally Posted by GeneticWeapon View Post
    I bought my merc a couple weeks ago and it had literally no data or service. Looking through the phones settings, I saw it had a firmware update available. After applying it, I had service.
    interesting, my data stopped after applying firmware update

 

 
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner