Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: ScreenShot?

  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 2,037, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    thatdude130's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Donna Tx
    Posts
    133
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    ScreenShot?

    Is there an app to.screenshot without having to root the phone? If so how?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,591, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 0%
    salas's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 49
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,677



    There is but its not free, and piracy is a no no ... BTW, whats holding u back from rooting

    Sent from my Verizon Samsung Galaxy S3

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 2,037, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    thatdude130's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Donna Tx
    Posts
    133
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    Quote Originally Posted by salas View Post
    There is but its not free, and piracy is a no no ... BTW, whats holding u back from rooting

    Sent from my Verizon Samsung Galaxy S3
    I don't want to screw up my phone lol and I don't pay insurance. What are the apps to screen shot?

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,596, Level: 30
    Overall activity: 65.0%
    Rites's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 18
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    san antonio, tx
    Posts
    387
    Phone
    PAE3D, ICS Merc



    Or ics has built in screenshot app

    Sent from my Paranoid3D with tapatalk2

  6. #5
    Member
    Points: 2,037, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    thatdude130's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Donna Tx
    Posts
    133
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    Quote Originally Posted by Rites View Post
    Or ics has built in screenshot app

    Sent from my Paranoid3D with tapatalk2
    Does that require rooting?

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,596, Level: 30
    Overall activity: 65.0%
    Rites's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 18
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    san antonio, tx
    Posts
    387
    Phone
    PAE3D, ICS Merc



    Nope. But I will warn you that some people have had issues, while others have not.

    Sent from my Paranoid3D with tapatalk2

  8. #7
    Member
    Points: 2,037, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    thatdude130's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Donna Tx
    Posts
    133
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    i bought the app no root screenshot it but i need usb drivers lol

  9. #8
    Member
    Points: 1,374, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 23.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Customer Since
    July 2010
    Location
    Sacramento Ca.
    Posts
    80



    I installed one the other day, it made me agree to install its advertising BS. Once I used it to take a few screenshots, I uninstalled it.

  10. #9
    Member
    Points: 2,037, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    thatdude130's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Donna Tx
    Posts
    133
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    i bought mine, i just need the usb drivers but i have no idea where to get it for this phone

  11. #10
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,596, Level: 30
    Overall activity: 65.0%
    Rites's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 18
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    san antonio, tx
    Posts
    387
    Phone
    PAE3D, ICS Merc



    Plug your phone in, drivers should be in the phone

    Sent from my Paranoid3D with tapatalk2

  12. #11
    Member
    Points: 2,037, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    thatdude130's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Donna Tx
    Posts
    133
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    it doesnt say anything.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner