Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
Results 46 to 51 of 51
  1. #46
    Junior Member
    Points: 365, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    18



    Silent option between vibrate and ring tone....

    Sent by JARVIS: Just A Rather Very Intelligent System

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #47
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by autoluxury View Post
    Silent option between vibrate and ring tone....

    Sent by JARVIS: Just A Rather Very Intelligent System
    This might be something that's needed on all phones. My RAZR has no option. It's a PITA to change the vibrate settings each time I want it to go totally incognito.

    EDIT: Keri helped me out here. Her phone has the option by just going volume down all the way and then reclick one more. Not an option in the RAZR.

    You can try using Beautiful Widgets or searching for a silent widget. Here it is for free though:


    GetJar | Mobile | Search Google Nexus One Apps




    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  4. #48
    Junior Member
    Points: 365, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    18



    Found it under sound in options. Change the vibrate options....I feel stupid.

    Sent by JARVIS: Just A Rather Very Intelligent System

  5. #49
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by autoluxury View Post
    Found it under sound in options. Change the vibrate options....I feel stupid.

    Sent by JARVIS: Just A Rather Very Intelligent System
    Yes, but does it allow for vibrate, silent, and vibrate as well? Like easily switching between all these modes... Not having to go into the settings to do so.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  6. #50
    Banned
    Points: 2,650, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 31
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    na
    Posts
    529



    Quote Originally Posted by chrisngrod View Post
    Yes, but does it allow for vibrate, silent, and vibrate as well? Like easily switching between all these modes... Not having to go into the settings to do so.
    I actually use BW And there widgets i use are silent and Vibrate. put both these two on home screen hit the silent one. This will turn vol off then hit the vibrate and will turn that on. But its not free i think its like 3.00 there about. I love there clock/weather skins. and they have large size for my 10 inch tablet.

  7. #51
    Junior Member
    Points: 365, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    18



    Quote Originally Posted by chrisngrod View Post
    Yes, but does it allow for vibrate, silent, and vibrate as well? Like easily switching between all these modes... Not having to go into the settings to do so.
    Yes it does when you use the volume buttons to adjust to vibrate and silent


    Sent by JARVIS: Just A Rather Very Intelligent System

 

 
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner