Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 9,827, Level: 66
    Overall activity: 0%
    cricketflash's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    43



    I can put 4g on ur flashed phone

    I have changed my mine please delete this. Pm me if u want more info
    Last edited by cricketflash; 11-18-2012 at 02:08 PM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,591, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 0%
    salas's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 49
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,677



    Re: I can put 4g on ur flashed phone

    First of all I don't think its even possible!... Wait.. I KNOW it isn't possible

    Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 9,827, Level: 66
    Overall activity: 0%
    cricketflash's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    43



    Oh yes it is

    I have done it to 3 evos and 5 galaxy s2. It is not cricket 4g I never said it was. I guarantee it will work on the phones I said above u don't even have to have any phone Service at all. For 4g to work I am not a amatuer Flasher

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,591, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 0%
    salas's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 49
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,677



    Re: I can put 4g on ur flashed phone

    So how can you get 4G? The only way I can think of is to hook it up to CLEAR 4g

    Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2

  6. #5
    Member
    Points: 9,827, Level: 66
    Overall activity: 0%
    cricketflash's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    43



    No u are sort of right. The 4g will run off of sprint 4g network which runs off of clear. but u don't have to have a accont with sprint or clear for this to work. can't go in to much details

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,591, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 0%
    salas's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 49
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,677



    Re: I can put 4g on ur flashed phone

    Quote Originally Posted by cricketflash View Post
    No u are sort of right. The 4g will run off of sprint 4g network which runs off of clear. but u don't have to have a accont with sprint or clear for this to work. can't go in to much details
    Yeah I understand, but how much would it be a month? I know this can't be free 4g or else the law will come and find you

    Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2

  8. #7
    Member
    Points: 9,827, Level: 66
    Overall activity: 0%
    cricketflash's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    43



    Oh yea it's free 4g u don't have to pay a bill at all. and yes it is very illegal not going to lie

  9. #8
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Id love 4G but got a S3 verizon, I do use the same method to get real 3g on Verizon prepaid on this device and my mifi but would rather hav 4G lol.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  10. #9
    Member
    Points: 9,827, Level: 66
    Overall activity: 0%
    cricketflash's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    43



    Yea sorry but this will only work on the phones I said above. I will pm u later

  11. #10
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,591, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 0%
    salas's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 49
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas, United States
    Posts
    1,677



    Re: I can put 4g on ur flashed phone

    Don't get caught up bro...

    Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2

  12. #11
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Customer Since
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Channelview Tx
    Posts
    1



    I know it has been some time since this post but have you gotten better to where you can do it on a Sprint Note 3. Thanks in advance.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner