I tried to share my photos by emailing it. When I clicked on "share" instead of the email option, it highlighted the "Flickr (Huawei Social Club) and it advanced automatically to another screen. I do not have any accounts through Flickr or Flickr Huawei Social Club so, how can I check on that to make sure none of my photos accidentally got posted to Flickr?