Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 107, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    2



    Need Cricket Service, FAST!

    I am in New Orleans, where we do not have Cricket. However, I have a Verizon IPhone 4 that I need flashed to Cricket. I can probably get it flashed here in New Orleans , however, I cannot get my Cricket service started. If someone could help me with both, that would be great! However If anyone can help me out in any way with getting service , it would be greatly appreciated.

    ---------- Post added at 06:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:26 PM ----------

    I just went to the start a new account options on Cricket Users , what do I do next? Any administrators on?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 22,444, Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Android Titan's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 52
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    portland oregon
    Posts
    761
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    What are you trying to do

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 107, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    2



    Im trying to get my Iphone 4 flashed over to cricket. But I do not have a cricket account .

    Even if I was to get it flashed here , I can't get to a cricket store to be able to get it activated.

    ---------- Post added at 06:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:36 PM ----------

    Im trying to get my Iphone 4 flashed over to cricket. But I do not have a cricket account .

    Even if I was to get it flashed here , I can't get to a cricket store to be able to get it activated.



  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 22,444, Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Android Titan's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 52
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    portland oregon
    Posts
    761
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    Damn sounds like a no win situation what you could do to get it flashed over to cricket is find some one who knows how to and you would need a computer with Internet to do this but find someone who knows how to flash it and then use a program called team viewer what this program does is allows someone to remotely use your computer so all you would need to do is have your phone plugged into your computer and have the required software installed to do the flash and the other person could do it from there computer

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2

  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763



    Why dont you just put it on verizon pepaid they have unlimited for $60 with 2 gb and no need to flash.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner