Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1



    software drivers for Cricket A310 phone

    Hi. I have a Cricket A310 phone. I want to transfer my pictures and phone book to my computer. I have a cable and when I connect it to my computer it looks for a driver but can't find one. Where can I get drivers for my Cricket A310 phone, or is there a way to transfer the info without the drivers (i never got a CD with my phone)? Thanks.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Here are the drivers. I know it says A100 but they work fine. I used to have the A310 and used these drivers to take all my pictures out.


    A100_USB_V1.0.811.zip





  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 125, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    elcajon,ca
    Posts
    1



    once downloaded how do you use it to pull pictures off your phone god i feel blonde

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    port arthur, texas
    Posts
    1



    yeah but how am i suppose to pull the pictures out???
    with the driver a100?

    ---------- Post added at 04:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

    yeah but how am i suppose to pull the pictures out???
    with the driver a100?

  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Bitpim

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    1



    It wont find phone with bitpim

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Installing HTC diag drivers for windows 7 64bit??
    By phonekings in forum Sprint HTC EVO 4G
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-01-2011, 01:00 AM
  2. drivers of android sdk
    By symbiance in forum Sprint HTC EVO 4G
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2011, 11:14 PM
  3. Optimus S Windows Drivers
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Sprint LG Optimus S
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-16-2011, 07:42 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-24-2011, 01:33 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 11:24 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner