Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 882, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    north charleston, sc
    Posts
    1



    Is someone able to do a remote flash TODAY??

    Hi..

    I have a Motorola Droid Razr (Verizon), and have been trying to flash it to Cricket for three days now.... (Running 4.2.1 with RAZRblade exploit). I've tried at least 10 times to get this phone to save info, (even though HW Virtual would say "error" when connecting, I was able to get into BPTool mode, and connect successfully and push codes through with CDMAWS and QPST, ensuring to reboot between each step. The problem is that the phone seems to revert back to Verizon info after reboots or pulling SIM, or just goes to "Unknown" everything. I did get as far as being able to dial *611 and hear "Welcome to Cricket", but I have no internet, voice or text afther three harrowing days of reading hundreds of pages of posts, taking 10 pages of notes, trying hella different things
    I would not be at all surprised if it's something minor I'm not doing, but trust me...I've tried every step at least three or four times, and I can't find the problem....I mean, I at least expected to have voice. My ESN is active on Cricket...When I call from another phone, it goes to a VM recording. I purchased a $60 plan a few days ago and was given a number and MIN. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE GET IN TOUCH WITH ME ASAP....xxx-xxx-xxxx (PM for phone #). Willing to pay up to $50 for the remote flash if it can be done today.

    SIncerely,

    Crystal Martin
    CHarleston SC
    (Please call me if possible to discuss everything I have tried to do, and what you may be able to do differently to get this phone flashed....Thanks!
    Last edited by mraabhimself; 04-18-2013 at 03:32 PM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    ill take a look, but gawd knows whats been done to this thing pm me if you want man

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    If he hasn't gotten you, I may be able to use my remote method
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  5. #4
    Recognized Developer
    Points: 8,091, Level: 60
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Fresno, CA
    Posts
    337
    Phone
    GS3, GNex, RAZR



    It's done fellas, lol. =)

  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    Quote Originally Posted by mraabhimself View Post
    It's done fellas, lol. =)
    Oh but of course it is :P God man you're more machine than I am. Except you're stealth ninja about it
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner