Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: help needed

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 305, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Raymondville, Texas
    Posts
    3



    help needed

    need information.. im gonna pay to get my phone flashed.. what do i need on my computer to get this done... what do i need to setup for this to work... any assistance is appreciated at the moment im tired of the stupid phone i have right now.... Im trying to get my droid incredible 2 fully flashed over, with my current number...

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Points: 710, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    27



    You don't need to pay someone to flash your phone (unless you want to), there's a full flash tutorial right here on the forums.
    Best of all, its free

    http://www.cricketusers.com/verizon-...-internet.html

  4. #3
    Member Oli Tinsley's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Customer Since
    01/2008
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Posts
    93
    Phone
    O.G. EVO/ Dinc 2



    Quote Originally Posted by kaosknight123 View Post
    need information.. im gonna pay to get my phone flashed.. what do i need on my computer to get this done... what do i need to setup for this to work... any assistance is appreciated at the moment im tired of the stupid phone i have right now.... Im trying to get my droid incredible 2 fully flashed over, with my current number...
    When I want it fast and done right I go to Dina or Chris right here on this site

    Sent from my vivow using Tapatalk

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    When I want it fast and done right I go to my laptop and do it myself.

  6. #5
    Member Oli Tinsley's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Customer Since
    01/2008
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Posts
    93
    Phone
    O.G. EVO/ Dinc 2



    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.E View Post
    When I want it fast and done right I go to my laptop and do it myself.
    Well so do I but that's not what he said

    Sent from my vivow using Tapatalk

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    but thats what she said!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. #7
    Member Oli Tinsley's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Customer Since
    01/2008
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Posts
    93
    Phone
    O.G. EVO/ Dinc 2



    need information.. im gonna pay to get my phone flashed.. what do i need on my computer to get this done... what do i need to setup for this to work... any assistance is appreciated at the moment im tired of the stupid phone i have right now.... Im trying to get my droid incredible 2 fully flashed over, with my current number...

    Sent from my vivow using Tapatalk

  9. #8
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    derping around on the internet

  10. #9
    Junior Member
    Points: 103, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Customer Since
    April2012
    Location
    Vancouver, Wa
    Posts
    1



    Where can I get software to flash HTC Incredible (1st generation) t0 Cricket....

    I have been searching the net but everyone seems to be oblivious in actually get the phone flashed to cricket without paying $40. On accident I did a factory reset on my phone and now it is just as good as a rock, I am broke until Friday and I need my phone. Do you know a way I can get any service on my phone?

    Thanks,
    Zack Torrence

  11. #10
    Member Oli Tinsley's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Customer Since
    01/2008
    Location
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Posts
    93
    Phone
    O.G. EVO/ Dinc 2



    Quote Originally Posted by zack112074 View Post
    I have been searching the net but everyone seems to be oblivious in actually get the phone flashed to cricket without paying $40. On accident I did a factory reset on my phone and now it is just as good as a rock, I am broke until Friday and I need my phone. Do you know a way I can get any service on my phone?

    Thanks,
    Zack Torrence
    The tutorial is right here in the droid incredible 2 forum for a full flash to Cricket bro its the same one I used and its basically the same as the EVO tutorial

    Sent from my HTC Incredible 2 using Tapatalk 2

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner