Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 10 of 17 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 254
  1. #136
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    Quote Originally Posted by youknowmyname67 View Post
    I have the evo 3d sprint flashed it to cricket got everything to work but the mms. I have done the apn several times tried using different apn's from the forum checked the data profile and advanced several times to make sure i did every step from the forum. I can recieve mms but cannot send does anyone have any ideas or can someone help with something more specific. Also on the $55 android plan with mms

    Read more: http://www.cricketusers.com/sprint-h...#ixzz1jOEy5PGV
    Are u removing the # here. Do u delete and then restore. Make sure that u do it slow and easy. A lot of people mess it up.

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #137
    Junior Member
    Points: 207, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    spokane
    Posts
    15



    i really could use some help guys. im paying for a service im not using. all the phone is doing is sending data and receiving bytes back nothing substancial. im getting kinda desperate here

  4. #138
    Junior Member
    Points: 735, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    phoenix, az
    Posts
    6



    Quote Originally Posted by avillal87 View Post
    Are u removing the # here. Do u delete and then restore. Make sure that u do it slow and easy. A lot of people mess it up.

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk

    thanks but i got it... the spl wasnt working for me so had to take a few others and tweak them but i got it working.

  5. #139
    Junior Member
    Points: 207, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    spokane
    Posts
    15



    well idk what the hell is going on but i guess greenk45 fixed even though im on the 55 plan not the 45 but whatever as long as its working lol

  6. #140
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by mixalot2008 View Post
    well idk what the hell is going on but i guess greenk45 fixed even though im on the 55 plan not the 45 but whatever as long as its working lol
    You might not be on the right 55 dollar plan. You want to be on the 60z plan. Could be on the Mexico 55 dollar plan or all in 55 etc.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  7. #141
    Junior Member
    Points: 207, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    spokane
    Posts
    15



    oh yeah thats what my cricket account says. the mexico plan. i thought the 60 dollar one was the blackberry plan?

  8. #142
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by mixalot2008 View Post
    oh yeah thats what my cricket account says. the mexico plan. i thought the 60 dollar one was the blackberry plan?
    The BB plan is now 55 I think. Also the 60 in 60z actually doesn't reflect 60 dollars. I don't make the codes. I just stood over the shoulder of someone who has a store.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  9. #143
    Junior Member
    Points: 207, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    spokane
    Posts
    15



    I see. So how would I go about changing my plan to that? I tried it from the website but it didn't give an option for different 55 dollar plans?

    Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

  10. #144
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    I'm on the live chat... Since we talked about this on the forum I bless off for you to use it for something other than remote flashing.

    NOTE TO OTHERS: This is how it works! I chat in the forum and if I'm not busy for one reason or the other, I try to help! <--- poor attempt to end random live chat messages and PMs
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  11. #145
    Junior Member
    Points: 874, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    26



    I can not get my mms to work. I've tried both of the methods you've posted. I'm on warm rom if that matters. Any other things to try? Should I be on stock?

  12. #146
    Junior Member
    Points: 207, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    spokane
    Posts
    15



    The rom shouldn't make a difference. You already used the app produced by chris?

    Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk

  13. #147
    Junior Member
    Points: 874, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    26



    The app just force closes when I try to open it

  14. #148
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    Quote Originally Posted by Marcusdgd View Post
    The app just force closes when I try to open it
    It rom, try to reboot a few times and let load for a bit.

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk

  15. #149
    Junior Member
    Points: 539, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Tucson
    Posts
    12
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    Hi guys, I am being prompted to update my HTC Evo 3D recently, but I haven't done it yet because I am scared it will mess up my flash. I am tired of seeing the update there and it won't go away, is there a way i can make it go away or is it ok to update the phone, will i not lose my flash?

  16. #150
    Junior Member
    Points: 207, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    spokane
    Posts
    15



    yeah put a custom rom on it then it wont prompt for a service update anymore

 

 
Page 10 of 17 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Full Flash HTC Hero (Sprint) to Cricket: Talk, Text, MMS, and Internet
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Sprint HTC Hero
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 05:57 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Full Flash HTC Evo to Cricket: 2.2 Froyo Talk, Text, MMS, Internet
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Sprint HTC EVO 4G
    Replies: 848
    Last Post: 06-24-2013, 08:24 PM
  3. Full Flash a LG Rumor to Cricket (talk, text, MMS, internet)
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Other Devices
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-11-2012, 10:48 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-15-2011, 10:35 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner