Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 921, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%
    Ked King KaeDee's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    20



    Angry Most Recent PRL PLEASSEEEE HELP

    i have tried every prl i can get hands on and i cant seem to get data connection fixed on my rooted HTC EVO 3D someone please help me =\ this is really pisssing me off i been up all night and day for past 2days tryn to fix this... it werked before i rooted my phone n now that i rooted it i had to reflash it and now everything BUT my data werks =\

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 764, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%
    JuanPerez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    El Paso TX
    Posts
    53



    triple check your qpst settings make sure its as the guide says, and make sure wifi is not turn on, make sure you download also the correct prl

  4. #3
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    You will have to program the phone probably as if it were a brand new phone. There is a little blurb about new phones and some extra steps to get the data settings to stick.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  5. #4
    bravo.d
    Guest



    I have the same problem it can get my 3g to be stable it works intermittently. I already tried all the prl but i still have the same issue is this a common problem with the htc evo 3d? I live in utah by the way is using a hybrid prl better?

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 267, Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Phoenix AZ
    Posts
    25



    Just dial *228 and let it do its thing worked for me

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-04-2011, 05:53 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 06:17 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 03:33 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-07-2010, 02:46 PM
  5. Droid X spotted in recent episode of 'Community'
    By CU-News in forum Android News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 01:30 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner