Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Help !!

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Hazard,KY
    Posts
    4



    Help !!

    I'm needing to get a Sprint phone that i flashed to cricket activated on a cricket account with out taken it into a cricket store , how can i go about getting an activate account online and getting my ESN changed over to my EVO 4g phone???

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Phone Whore(;
    Points: 403,471, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    knewsom32's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    588
    Phone
    Apple iPhone 5



    If you submit and ESN change request form our dealer can do it for you.
    *Please PM me ONLY if you have posted in the forum, and I have not replied. Thank you.*

    Wanna know how I became a SuperMod?? I got engaged to the creator of the site. (;

    Find devices to flash to Cricket here (refine the search to find the phone model you desire).
    Feel free to donate so we can get more devices to write tutorials on!
    GreenK45 - Automatic proxy setup (u2nl/autostart) for Android flashed phone users on the $45 plan. Now available on the Android Market!

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Hazard,KY
    Posts
    4



    I dont have a cricket account or number , they wont activate my phone b/c it has a sprint ESN im guessing .... I need a cricket phone to get my account active and do the esn change request just dont have a cricket phone besides the one i had flashed ...

  5. #4
    Phone Whore(;
    Points: 403,471, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    knewsom32's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    588
    Phone
    Apple iPhone 5



    Ahh, yeah, you will some Cricket stores won't do it, you will have to just go to a different dealer and tell them it's already flashed, and you need to start an account.
    *Please PM me ONLY if you have posted in the forum, and I have not replied. Thank you.*

    Wanna know how I became a SuperMod?? I got engaged to the creator of the site. (;

    Find devices to flash to Cricket here (refine the search to find the phone model you desire).
    Feel free to donate so we can get more devices to write tutorials on!
    GreenK45 - Automatic proxy setup (u2nl/autostart) for Android flashed phone users on the $45 plan. Now available on the Android Market!

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Hazard,KY
    Posts
    4



    I dont have a cricket dealer with in 200miles of where im located at the moment , anyone know any ways around this beside actually buying another phone to start a cricket account ?

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Points: 10,804, Level: 68
    Overall activity: 0%
    Woof's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 60
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Right here!
    Posts
    2,039
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    Quote Originally Posted by emmanuel_harris32 View Post
    I dont have a cricket dealer with in 200miles of where im located at the moment , anyone know any ways around this beside actually buying another phone to start a cricket account ?
    And there's your answer. If there isn't a dealer, there isnt a corp store either. I looked on mycricket and you arent even in Crickets home coverage. THATS why they wont put you Sprint phone on an account. You only have the nationwide paygo available and that means no flashed phones for you.
    ** Don't PM if you need something. I will NOT respond**
    Start a thread and let the whole forum benefit form your questions and the answers we provide.

    Supporting members get free ESN changes, along with more PMs, better signatures/avatars, and more!

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Hazard,KY
    Posts
    4



    Oo wow I guess I need to be checking into a different cdma carrier ... any suggestions? And that's for the help! !!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner