Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Supporting Member
    Points: 2,872, Level: 32
    Overall activity: 4.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 14
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Customer Since
    2010
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    50
    Phone
    ZTE ENGAGE V8000



    YouTube stopped working

    I have a flashed Photon and the video has stoppd working....youtube has an error

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Supporting Member
    Points: 792, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    MD USA
    Posts
    25



    go to program mode and in multimedia change the address for 254.254.254.254 and ports for 0

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    or update your youtube app

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Customer Since
    10/2012
    Location
    Phx,Az
    Posts
    1



    Now exactly where is that at? Is it a option on the phone it self or a program on the pc. Im really trying here. I had my phone flashed (Sprint Motorola photon 4G) flashed and now youtube don't work. I can't send or receive pictures. Can someone please help me figure this shit out. Im ready to throw it against. A wall.

  6. #5
    Banned
    Points: 544, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 5.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    89



    dial ##3282# then six zeros as the password..then edit...then scroll down to the multimedia and change it

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner