Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 1 of 15 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 225
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 6,229, Level: 51
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    140


    6 out of 7 members liked this post.

    [In Progress] New set of carrier bundles + Manual Program

    **Closed**
    This is information was not stolen, this information was stuff I worked on, Rich wants to claim false things he is only hurting the end users. I will have nothing more to say on this matter. Rich can say has he please's I dont really care but i'm not feeding into any more of it. So i removed the repo due to his bitching, nothing else.
    Last edited by amoamare; 08-28-2012 at 04:59 PM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Points: 510, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    kansas city, ks
    Posts
    5



    Once i try to install the commcenter patch for 4.2.8 and the cricKet carrier bundle i get an error (file size missmatch)
    Do you have any solutions for this cydia error ?
    thanks

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 1,035, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 7.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    HOUSTON
    Posts
    60



    tried this, got everything you mention except the mms, am i doing something wrong?

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Points: 117, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Highlands Ranch, CO
    Posts
    2



    Yo for some reason the cydia wont download this link. Im guessing something is wrong with my i4 but it gives weird error. GNP error(the following signatures were invalid: NODATA 1 NODATA 2, failed to fetch. stuff like that.

  6. #5
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by zukaruni View Post
    Yo for some reason the cydia wont download this link. Im guessing something is wrong with my i4 but it gives weird error. GNP error(the following signatures were invalid: NODATA 1 NODATA 2, failed to fetch. stuff like that.
    The site is down. Been hacked I think.


    Sent from Oriax123's iPhone using Tapatalk
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Points: 117, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Highlands Ranch, CO
    Posts
    2



    Awesome thanks so much. Does anyone know if there is a way to not spend 100$ and get talk and text on 5.1?

  8. #7
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Jailbreak, diskaid, switch prl, prl push flag stuff, *228.

    If you read the main tutorial and subtract DFS you might figure it out. iFile helps IMO.
    Last edited by Chris Rodriguez; 05-04-2012 at 11:38 AM.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  9. #8
    Member
    Points: 6,229, Level: 51
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    140



    chrisngrod,
    I tried to pm you. That didnt work lol.

    Any way its up for now.

  10. #9
    Junior Member
    Points: 515, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    McAllen, Texas
    Posts
    6



    Will this work on jailbroken Verizon iphone 4 running 5.0.1?

    Will it make prl stick? I tried diskaid, prl, pushflag, etc. to no avail.

  11. #10
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    5.0.1 will make you restore if you use the commcenter patch on this repo. Use the one from v.backspace.jp/repo instead.


    Sent from my cricket iPhone 4 using Tapatalk
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  12. #11
    Junior Member
    Points: 130, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 9.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    newport beach, ca
    Posts
    10



    Ive tried this several times, and have installed it properly several times, but each time when I go to put in the ##626 it does nothing, am I missing something

  13. #12
    Member
    Points: 1,264, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    oakland , ca
    Posts
    38



    Quote Originally Posted by justinporter86 View Post
    Ive tried this several times, and have installed it properly several times, but each time when I go to put in the ##626 it does nothing, am I missing something

    same thing,
    I'm on verizon iphone tether 5.1. install com patch, install bunder, try ##626, nothing came up.

  14. #13
    Member
    Points: 6,229, Level: 51
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    140



    Guess people don't understand like every other iPhone command you must push send. ##626, Send.

  15. #14
    Junior Member
    Points: 130, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 9.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    newport beach, ca
    Posts
    10



    Even when i press send it then actually tries to call the number

    ---------- Post added at 06:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:59 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by amoamare View Post
    Guess people don't understand like every other iPhone command you must push send. ##626, Send.

    Even when i press send it then actually tries to call the number

    Read more: http://www.cricketusers.com/apple-ip...#ixzz1u31KpRes

  16. #15
    Member
    Points: 6,229, Level: 51
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    140



    1.) Verizon or Sprint iPhone
    2.) Installed correct commcenter patch
    3.) Installed Carrier For Cricket
    4.) Does it display the "cricKet" logo in the left hand side.

    If its a Verizon phone I haven't fully tested it on Verizon but should have worked the same. If not I will have to get another Verizon device and test it again.

 

 
Page 1 of 15 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner