Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 225
  1. #181
    Junior Member
    Points: 655, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Florence, KY
    Posts
    4



    Hey guys! I am on a Sprint iPhone 4, got everything working EXCEPT 3G. I am litterally pulling my hair out, usually on Androids, it's a pretty set process. I can't use DFS, I honestly can't afford it lol. Is there any way I can get my 3G enabled without using DFS? And is there any way I can use a proxy for the $45 plan? Thanks guys!

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #182
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    No stop being cheap and either pay for CDMA Iphone Tool or DFS

  4. #183
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763



    Quote Originally Posted by tctaylor96 View Post
    Hey guys! I am on a Sprint iPhone 4, got everything working EXCEPT 3G. I am litterally pulling my hair out, usually on Androids, it's a pretty set process. I can't use DFS, I honestly can't afford it lol. Is there any way I can get my 3G enabled without using DFS? And is there any way I can use a proxy for the $45 plan? Thanks guys!
    Apply for cricket lifeline and use the money you save to pay for dfs

  5. #184
    Junior Member
    Points: 527, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    3



    Quote Originally Posted by amoamare View Post
    Done you have now manually programmed the device.
    From what i have seen this will also create your activation record.
    Hey Amo.
    Comm Center patch and bundle work great.
    The only thing that I can't get to work is the activation by manually programming phone or with DFS.
    I do not get the cricket logo and keep getting the "iphone is not activated" message until I program OTA. Also, the phone number field in Settings, My Number is set to "unknown"
    Once the phone activates over-the-air, it gets the cricket logo and the "my number" field displays the phone number.
    I have seen this on both a Verizon and a Sprint iphone.
    I guess there is still something telling the phone that it is not activated.
    No biggie, considering everything else works flawlessly.
    Thanks for all your hard work.

  6. #185
    Member
    Points: 1,727, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Maryland, Washington DC
    Posts
    68



    is cydia.easyflashstudio.com repo down?

    I can`t add this repo since yesterday.

  7. #186
    Junior Member
    Points: 858, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nv.
    Posts
    2



    seems to be down. Oriax repo not writing cricket either

  8. #187
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by Jayh42 View Post
    seems to be down. Oriax repo not writing cricket either
    yea mine is offline (scripts been changed). the repo appleflasher.com/repo
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  9. #188
    Junior Member
    Points: 858, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Las Vegas, Nv.
    Posts
    2



    thanks kind sir

    ---------- Post added at 01:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:55 PM ----------

    incorrect spc password.

  10. #189
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Why is everything not working? easyflasher is down, appleflasher is closed, WTF....?

  11. #190
    Member rich hathaway's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    kansas city
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    spr ip4s on ckt



    they were stolen from iphonecdmatool that is why

  12. #191
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    You guys deal with your problems one on one. This forum is NOT going to become like every other forum (graveyard). This is the last warning. I'm not closing every thread in this forum because people want to fight. I have better things to do.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  13. #192
    Recognized Developer
    Points: 8,091, Level: 60
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Fresno, CA
    Posts
    337
    Phone
    GS3, GNex, RAZR



    >>>>>>>>>>stop-sign.gif

  14. #193
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,002, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    chatt
    Posts
    12



    Who has files I'll open my own repo

  15. #194
    Member
    Points: 6,229, Level: 51
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    140



    No one has my set of files, and sharing my files without my permission isn't allowed. Don't worry something else is coming along. No need to fret.

  16. #195
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    I no longer have an iPhone so i probably wont update my repo anytime soon either.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



 

 
Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner