Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 10 of 44 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 20 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 660
  1. #136
    Member
    Points: 602, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Memphis Tn
    Posts
    31



    Hey On The Iphone Flasher Its Saying "detected an ssh server running locally. Please disable temporary disable this server and try again"

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #137
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio, United States
    Posts
    1


    0 out of 1 members liked this post.

    iphone 4 ios6 not leavining bootlogo

    my iphone is sOrituck in bootlogo
    ax123's iPhone Repo


    Note: Im doing all this without the device so if it doesnt work let me know as its trial and error.



    iPhone 4 Commcenter Patch for iOS 5.1.1,6.0 & 4S 5.1.1
    Cricket Carrier Bundle (5.1.1)
    Cricket Bootlogo
    PRL 10900
    PRL 35568
    PRL 42900
    PRL 45713
    PRL 45768

    Bootlogo:

    Attachment 3566

    Repo:

    Attachment 3528

    Note: If you get stuck at bootlogo let me know what device your on and firmware.


    [/QUOTE]

  4. #138
    Junior Member
    Points: 121, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 6.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Columbus Ohio
    Posts
    8



    Wink


    Download cricKet_PRLs.zip for free on uploading.com




    http://cdmagurus.com/h.php?pageid=cr...ss%20PRL's



    could you please add this prl (5131) on your repo for iPhone4 ios 6
    also prl 1042?
    and do i need a commcenter patch for it to work?
    thanx in advance



    Last edited by Mahdi; 10-25-2012 at 05:20 PM.

  5. #139
    Junior Member
    Points: 121, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 6.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Columbus Ohio
    Posts
    8



    DUDE!!!!!!!!!
    EVERY PRL THAT I INSTALL FROM YOUR REPO IS FOR REVOL WIRELESS NOT CRICKET!
    btw im in columbus Ohio, we get great cricket service....

  6. #140
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by Mahdi View Post
    DUDE!!!!!!!!!
    EVERY PRL THAT I INSTALL FROM YOUR REPO IS FOR REVOL WIRELESS NOT CRICKET!
    btw im in columbus Ohio, we get great cricket service....
    False, They are all for Cricket, do your homework if your gonna use cap lock. You can find most of these PRL's from the PRL thread on this forum.

    ---------- Post added at 08:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:47 PM ----------

    Ill be adding more prls in abit
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  7. #141
    Junior Member
    Points: 538, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chillicothe,Ohio
    Posts
    2



    hi i have asprint iphone 4 on ios 6 and it is currently is jailbroken and i wann flash it to pageplus and im not sure what all i would need to do in order to get it working,any help would be greatly appreciated thanks

  8. #142
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Added:

    PRL
    1042
    PRL
    5131
    PRL
    35668




    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  9. #143
    Junior Member
    Points: 120, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    VIETNAM
    Posts
    3



    Commcenter patch is causing me to get stuck on reboot.

    iphone 4 Verizon ios6

  10. #144
    Member
    Points: 1,727, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Maryland, Washington DC
    Posts
    68



    iOS6 compatch

    Is there any solution to install commpatch n iOS6?

  11. #145
    Junior Member
    Points: 214, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    dominican republic
    Posts
    7



    I have an iphone 4 cdma sprint and when I installed the prl off and I have to flash again

    you will have a Cricket Carrier Bundle for iOS 6

    thanks

  12. #146
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Im working on fixing the patch but itll take some time, Keep an eye on the first page until I let ya know whats up

    ---------- Post added at 10:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:16 PM ----------

    Added

    Hybrid PRL 35512/12123
    Hybrid PRL 45751/11121


    ---------- Post added at 10:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:22 PM ----------

    If there is any PRL (Cricket Only) that you want up let me know and post or link to that prl. Will be up in abit.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  13. #147
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Updated the Commcenter Patch, Let me know if it works for you.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  14. #148
    Junior Member
    Points: 214, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    dominican republic
    Posts
    7



    not work brother lets me know any soluttion

    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Updated the Commcenter Patch, Let me know if it works for you.





    let me know when you done whith a soluttion please

  15. #149
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by bel3z View Post
    let me know when you done whith a soluttion please
    I updated it but waiting for a user to let me know if it works or not.

    ---------- Post added at 09:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:48 AM ----------

    If it doesnt work then ill take another look at it tonight and rewrite the script.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  16. #150
    Junior Member
    Points: 214, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    dominican republic
    Posts
    7



    can you give me the repo updated please

 

 
Page 10 of 44 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 20 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner