Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 13 of 44 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 23 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 660
  1. #181
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Crap everytime i try to post the website freezes and deletes my posts -_- Ive updated the CC Patch right now so it should work better now. BUT before everyone starts using it I need 1 person to install and tell me if it installs fine, then reboot and see if it gets passed the bootlogo.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #182
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,603, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    hell handbasket,mo
    Posts
    4



    it wont go into dfu mode tried it a few times ...the battery just keeps popping up saying i need to charge it but its plugged into my computer and wont charge or recognize ....i might go get another usb cable and see if thats the problem ...ill get back at yall

  4. #183
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by cumdo8008 View Post
    it wont go into dfu mode tried it a few times ...the battery just keeps popping up saying i need to charge it but its plugged into my computer and wont charge or recognize ....i might go get another usb cable and see if thats the problem ...ill get back at yall
    With the device off hold the home button, then plug in, wait and a itunes logo will show. Also leaving it in recovery does charge your device.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  5. #184
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,603, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    hell handbasket,mo
    Posts
    4



    ill try it again when i get off of work with a new usb ...once again thanx for the input

  6. #185
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Post

    I need someone to let me know if the Commcenter patch (ONLY) installs fine on IPHONE 4 iOS6 and when you reboot that it doesnt get stuck on the bootlogo as i updated the patch minutes ago.
    Last edited by oriax123; 11-03-2012 at 02:52 PM.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  7. #186
    Junior Member
    Points: 126, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Customer Since
    2011
    Location
    TN
    Posts
    5



    Ok, so i got one more question. Bc the cricket logo install broked done my phone, so i had to reset to factory settings, and it installed the ios 6.0.1 version off course. Is there any way, to get ios 6.0 back on it? When i jailbreak the phone does it make any restore point?

    I jailbroke with redsn0w! Thx, if i got it i'll try Your new patch on my iphone 4 ios6 sprint!

    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    I need someone to let me know if the Commcenter patch (ONLY) installs fine on IPHONE 4 iOS6 and when you reboot that it doesnt get stuck on the bootlogo as i updated the patch minutes ago.

  8. #187
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    @ matt.rs6 if your on 6.0.1 and jailbroken then send me a copy of this file:

    /System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.framework/Support/Commcenter

    The Commcenter so i can patch it as well and support that iOS as well.

    You can get the file using diskaid or ifunbox
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  9. #188
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    I want to thank t.ravilov for sending me the commcenter ios 6.0.1 so i can patch it.

    Update: I updated the Commcenter Patch so itll work for 5.1.1,6 & 6.0.1 for the iPhone 4 ONLY.

    The iPhone 4S has the 5.1.1 commcenter.

    I have a very good feeling that the patch will work now, repatched them all

    Let me know if it installs fine (without installing anything else) and it gets passed the bootlogo.
    Last edited by oriax123; 11-04-2012 at 03:27 PM.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  10. #189
    Junior Member
    Points: 424, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    La Vergne, TN
    Posts
    5



    I have an Iphone 4s 5.1.1 that is jailbroken and I have your CC Patch. Is there any way that you are aware of to get data and mms to work on the 4s?

    If I overlooked it in the post then I apologize in advance.

    ---------- Post added at 05:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

    I keep getting the "Could not activate cellular data network" error. on Iphon 4s 5.1.1 jailbroken. I have the CC Patch installed

  11. #190
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by dcane413 View Post
    I have an Iphone 4s 5.1.1 that is jailbroken and I have your CC Patch. Is there any way that you are aware of to get data and mms to work on the 4s?

    If I overlooked it in the post then I apologize in advance.
    If you read the post above :P Did the commcenter patch install fine? Reboot and did it get stuck on the bootlogo?

    And at the moment data is out of the question but will soon be supported.

    ---------- Post added at 04:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:20 PM ----------

    You cannot connect to data as it is not fully flashed. that is normal, if you dont want to keep seeing that message then disable data in settings.

    ---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------

    Hmmm noone telling me results.. doesnt help much lol
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  12. #191
    Junior Member
    Points: 382, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 5.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Greensboro, North Carolina
    Posts
    14



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    If you read the post above :P Did the commcenter patch install fine? Reboot and did it get stuck on the bootlogo?

    And at the moment data is out of the question but will soon be supported.

    ---------- Post added at 04:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:20 PM ----------

    You cannot connect to data as it is not fully flashed. that is normal, if you dont want to keep seeing that message then disable data in settings.

    ---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------

    Hmmm noone telling me results.. doesnt help much lol
    Yes sir it does get stuck in boot when installing the commcenter patch

  13. #192
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by beefin_it_up View Post
    Yes sir it does get stuck in boot when installing the commcenter patch
    Can you tell me what device, iOS your on? that would help.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  14. #193
    Junior Member
    Points: 382, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 5.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Greensboro, North Carolina
    Posts
    14



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Can you tell me what device, iOS your on? that would help.
    I'm on 6.0.1

  15. #194
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by beefin_it_up View Post
    I'm on 6.0.1
    And did you use boot tethered using redsnow to boot back up?
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  16. #195
    Junior Member
    Points: 382, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 5.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Greensboro, North Carolina
    Posts
    14



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    And did you use boot tethered using redsnow to boot back up?
    I sure did and it's stuck on the pineapple logo

 

 
Page 13 of 44 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 23 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner