Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 26 of 44 FirstFirst ... 16 24 25 26 27 28 36 ... LastLast
Results 376 to 390 of 660
  1. #376
    Junior Member
    Points: 749, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    19



    CommCenter Patch 6.0.1
    for Iphone 4 CDMA
    by Oriax123
    iPhone 4 iOS 6.0.1 10A523 detected
    Patching CommCenter...
    Fixing Permissions...
    Being Pwned...
    CommCenter is being signed...
    Backing Up...
    mv: cannot stat
    '/System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory
    Cleaning up...
    Finished. Any errors?
    Installed CCPatch iOS 6.0.1
    if not then reboot.
    Like? Donate for my time

    There you go oriax123, so it is an error after "Backing Up".

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #377
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by bdua3045 View Post
    CommCenter Patch 6.0.1
    for Iphone 4 CDMA
    by Oriax123
    iPhone 4 iOS 6.0.1 10A523 detected
    Patching CommCenter...
    Fixing Permissions...
    Being Pwned...
    CommCenter is being signed...
    Backing Up...
    mv: cannot stat
    '/System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory
    Cleaning up...
    Finished. Any errors?
    Installed CCPatch iOS 6.0.1
    if not then reboot.
    Like? Donate for my time

    There you go oriax123, so it is an error after "Backing Up".
    Awesome, let me check it out
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  4. #378
    Junior Member
    Points: 749, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    19



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Awesome, let me check it out
    Alright, let me know when your done and I will continue to test for you.

  5. #379
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Updated commcenter patch for testing, if it gives you an error you can uninstall it and should restore it before installation.

    ---------- Post added at 04:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

    If it doesnt work ill rewrite the damn thing from scratch lol also add all CommCenter patches from 4.2.6-6.01 into it. But waiting for feedback
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  6. #380
    Junior Member
    Points: 749, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    19



    CommCenter Patch 6.0.1
    for Iphone 4 CDMA
    by Oriax123
    iPhone 4 iOS 6.0.1 10A523 detected
    Patching CommCenter...
    bspatch: Corrupt Patch
    Being Pwned...
    /bin/chmod: cannot access
    '/System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory
    /bin/chown: cannot access
    '/System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory
    CommCenter is being signed...
    Installed CCPatch iOS 6.0.1
    ./minimal/mapping.h(54):_assert(2:false)
    /bin/chmod: cannot access
    '/System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory
    Backing up...
    mv: cannot stat

    '/System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory
    Cleaning up...
    Finished. Any errors?
    if not then reboot.
    Like? Donate for my time

    There you go oriax, a few more errors this time..let me know if you need more testing.

  7. #381
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by bdua3045 View Post
    CommCenter Patch 6.0.1
    for Iphone 4 CDMA
    by Oriax123
    iPhone 4 iOS 6.0.1 10A523 detected
    Patching CommCenter...
    bspatch: Corrupt Patch
    Being Pwned...
    /bin/chmod: cannot access
    '/System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory
    /bin/chown: cannot access
    '/System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory
    CommCenter is being signed...
    Installed CCPatch iOS 6.0.1
    ./minimal/mapping.h(54):_assert(2:false)
    /bin/chmod: cannot access
    '/System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory
    Backing up...
    mv: cannot stat

    '/System/Library/Frameworks/CoreTelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory
    Cleaning up...
    Finished. Any errors?
    if not then reboot.
    Like? Donate for my time

    There you go oriax, a few more errors this time..let me know if you need more testing.
    Try restalling it, could of not download completely. Make sure its uninstalled first
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  8. #382
    Junior Member
    Points: 749, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    19



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Try restalling it, could of not download completely. Make sure its uninstalled first
    Still getting the same errors.

  9. #383
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by bdua3045 View Post
    Still getting the same errors.
    Well I am having network issues, either way im almost done rewriting it from scratch.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  10. #384
    Junior Member
    Points: 749, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    19



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Well I am having network issues, either way im almost done rewriting it from scratch.
    Alright then, just let me know.

  11. #385
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Commcenter patch updated for 4.2.6-6.0.1 but needs to be tested.

    Let me know if it works for you and make sure you have a good internet connect as well.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  12. #386
    Junior Member
    Points: 749, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    19



    I will update on the test status in about an hour and a half, I have to run an errand..I will try to be back before that.

  13. #387
    Junior Member
    Points: 240, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    23



    iphone 4 sprint ios 6.0.1

    ccpatch not working yet error towards the end everything installed correctly except the ccpatch

    mv:cannot
    '/System/Library/Frameworks/Coretelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory

    something more but i wasnt able to copy but it wasnt an error i think it was notes from u

  14. #388
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by Rafa View Post
    iphone 4 sprint ios 6.0.1

    ccpatch not working yet error towards the end everything installed correctly except the ccpatch

    mv:cannot
    '/System/Library/Frameworks/Coretelephony.frame
    work/Support/CommCenterPtc': No such file or
    directory

    something more but i wasnt able to copy but it wasnt an error i think it was notes from u
    Was it on "Moving files" part?
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  15. #389
    Junior Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Smyrna
    Posts
    12



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Commcenter patch updated for 4.2.6-6.0.1 but needs to be tested.

    Let me know if it works for you and make sure you have a good internet connect as well.
    On IOS 6.0.1 with Sprint Iphone 4.

    Sorry...still getting stuck on the bootlogo. Commpatch installed, but the phone will not pass the apple logo on normal boot nor the pineapple when tethered.

  16. #390
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Guys i need to know on what part it shows the error, thats why I disabled the auto reboot feature help me help you with bug reports. Need to know exactly what part as it installs. If an error shows up let me know and then uninstall it so you wont have to restore
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



 

 
Page 26 of 44 FirstFirst ... 16 24 25 26 27 28 36 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner