Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 33 of 44 FirstFirst ... 23 31 32 33 34 35 43 ... LastLast
Results 481 to 495 of 660
  1. #481
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    To joezack who donated right now, THANK YOU!!! It really helps hope you like the repo and if you'd like new prls added just let me know.

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Last edited by oriax123; 12-03-2012 at 12:17 AM.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #482
    Member
    Points: 1,553, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    62



    tell you the truth ......Oriax123' didnot used yet,,,,,,was little late paid $50 for dfs,,,,,,,,everything is working with pagplus
    its sprint phone ios 6.0.1 but will try ur method too as experiance,,,,,,,,,,,,,cuz the wap and mms not working with dfs.thank you again for ur time and afford........

    ---------- Post added at 01:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:29 AM ----------

    also forgot to tell you that i send you privet e-mail about the cdma elite..........i can be big helper and supporter of the program?

    ---------- Post added at 01:32 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:31 AM ----------

    also forgot to tell you that i send you privet e-mail about the cdma elite..........i can be big helper and supporter of the program?

    ---------- Post added at 01:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:32 AM ----------

    sorry for the double post...............

  4. #483
    Junior Member
    Points: 240, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    23



    iphone 4 sprint ios6

    hey oriax just tested your 3g fix and on installed gave the sub procces error from the other times
    and also mm your cricket bundle dosnt include the carrier logo and the prl included didnt work had to install another from your repo just pointing some bugs thanx again for all your work

    ---------- Post added at 09:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:43 AM ----------

    everything else works i think lol

  5. #484
    Member
    Points: 1,231, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    jesusanchez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    78521
    Posts
    89



    when i try to install the 3G fix i get the error code 1
    Last edited by jesusanchez; 12-03-2012 at 08:03 PM.

  6. #485
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by jesusanchez View Post
    when i try to install the 3G fix i get the error code 1
    Can you please delete the quote part from your post -_-

    And yes Ill get around it in abit. been busy
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  7. #486
    Member
    Points: 1,231, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    jesusanchez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    78521
    Posts
    89



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Can you please delete the quote part from your post -_-

    And yes Ill get around it in abit. been busy

    sorry and how could i be able to put the cricket logo on the top of my iphone 4 6.0.1? i installed both on your repo and none of them worked

  8. #487
    Junior Member
    Points: 122, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 4.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Customer Since
    nov 2012
    Location
    atlanta
    Posts
    11



    i was finally able to get everything to work (voice/ text). This is the definative guide to get Sprint iphone 4 ios 6.0.1 to work on page plus

    a) jail break
    b) install CC from Oriax repo (
    cydia.cdmaelite.com


    ), reboot
    d) manually rest SPC to 000000 (again much thanks to Oriax instructions on his first page)
    c) install cricket bundle from
    cricket's Repository - MyRepoSpace.com



    d) ##626- then put 000000 for spc, your mobile number for mdn and your min (you can get this by call pp)
    e) dial *228 to activate your phone
    f) at this time - you will still get voice/ text but you will be roaming with Pageplus. If you are on their pre-paid plan it will charge you 29 cents/ min vs 4 cents (based on the refil you have taken). Also this was the reason when i dialed out anything i would get this automated message to dial the 10 digit number but dont press send
    g) now dial *22800 and select option 2, this will update your roaming problem
    i) you can dial 611 from your phone to confirm that you are on page plus

    thanks all in this forum, especially Oriax (i will contribute something, it wont be much (lol) but its just my appreciation of what you do for others). Now i need to test if i have data working or not? Thanks




  9. #488
    Junior Member
    Points: 122, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 4.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Customer Since
    nov 2012
    Location
    atlanta
    Posts
    11



    oriax- thanks for your help and thanks to others. data doesnt work right now- that is the next target.

    ---------- Post added at 09:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

    i was finally able to get everything to work (voice/ text). This is the definative guide to get Sprint iphone 4 ios 6.0.1 to work on page plus

    a) jail break
    b) install CC from Oriax repo (
    cydia.cdmaelite.com


    ), reboot
    d) manually rest SPC to 000000 (again much thanks to Oriax instructions on his first page)
    c) install cricket bundle from
    cricket's Repository - MyRepoSpace.com



    d) ##626- then put 000000 for spc, your mobile number for mdn and your min (you can get this by call pp)
    e) dial *228 to activate your phone
    f) at this time - you will still get voice/ text but you will be roaming with Pageplus. If you are on their pre-paid plan it will charge you 29 cents/ min vs 4 cents (based on the refil you have taken). Also this was the reason when i dialed out anything i would get this automated message to dial the 10 digit number but dont press send
    g) now dial *22800 and select option 2, this will update your roaming problem
    i) you can dial 611 from your phone to confirm that you are on page plus

    thanks all in this forum, especially Oriax (i contributed, it aint much (lol) but its just my appreciation of what you do for others)




  10. #489
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Thank you for the donation! It helps alot, Im actually figuring away that will reset your spc and enable ##626# on any carrier.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  11. #490
    Member
    Points: 1,231, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    jesusanchez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    78521
    Posts
    89



    does the cricket bundle installs the cricket logo on the top corner?

  12. #491
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    @katariat

    Also you do know that my cricket bundle does the same (somewhat) as the repo you posted right?
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  13. #492
    Junior Member
    Points: 310, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Customer Since
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Crystal lake, il
    Posts
    8



    ive worked through this thread front to back. everytime i get to the *22887, it gives me a service update button, after it runs i see sprint carrier.

    also before i run that, i have cricket carrier but sprint network is that right?

  14. #493
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by Bowl300z View Post
    ive worked through this thread front to back. everytime i get to the *22887, it gives me a service update button, after it runs i see sprint carrier.

    also before i run that, i have cricket carrier but sprint network is that right?
    Did you follow this:

    1.Install cc patch then boot tether (if on ios 6.0.1)
    2.Install Cricket Bundle then boot tether (if on ios 6.0.1)
    3.Install Cricket PRL from the repo and should be good to go. You can *228 or *22887 after you did the following first.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  15. #494
    Junior Member
    Points: 310, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Customer Since
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Crystal lake, il
    Posts
    8



    yes, followed those steps. just did a second round again to confirm. had a couple errors on the prl install. img_0002.png

  16. #495
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    Open cydia, click on 'changes' and click 'refresh'. See if that fixes the prl errors as you might have the old versions still

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



 

 
Page 33 of 44 FirstFirst ... 23 31 32 33 34 35 43 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner