Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 34 of 44 FirstFirst ... 24 32 33 34 35 36 ... LastLast
Results 496 to 510 of 660
  1. #496
    Junior Member
    Points: 957, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Brownsville, Texas
    Posts
    15



    Okay Oriax first of all thanks for all your help and hard work....... but we have a problem oh by the way... hope you got my donation.......
    MODEL: iPhone 4
    Version: 6.0.1

    Installed Commpatched **worked great***
    then
    Installed Cricket Bundle....
    *No signal...
    *No MMS....
    *no Cricket logo..... (dont know if that is included lol)
    *SPC not 0's
    -----
    Installed a PRL worked great... then *228...*22804 and etc and no go...

    tried on 2 iphones one on 6.0 & 6.0.1.......

    Hope you can fix or maybe its already fix...

    *told customer to come back in 1 week to fix mms lol

    Thanks!

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #497
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by khriztian View Post
    Okay Oriax first of all thanks for all your help and hard work....... but we have a problem oh by the way... hope you got my donation.......
    MODEL: iPhone 4
    Version: 6.0.1

    Installed Commpatched **worked great***
    then
    Installed Cricket Bundle....
    *No signal...
    *No MMS....
    *no Cricket logo..... (dont know if that is included lol)
    *SPC not 0's
    -----
    Installed a PRL worked great... then *228...*22804 and etc and no go...

    tried on 2 iphones one on 6.0 & 6.0.1.......

    Hope you can fix or maybe its already fix...

    *told customer to come back in 1 week to fix mms lol

    Thanks!

    Were the iPhones already on the account? Was it a Sprint or Verzion? Cricket Logo should only show when fully working (at least i think lol) Did you try *22887? If sprint how about ##626# or ##675 for nam programming?
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  4. #498
    Junior Member
    Points: 957, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Brownsville, Texas
    Posts
    15



    Full info
    iPhone 4 CDMA Sprint
    and yes doing a full flash... this is my method on 5.1.1...
    Sprint/Verizon
    Create Account or Do Esn swap,
    Jailbreak
    CC Patch
    Cricket Bundle
    *228, *22804, *22887 (Which ever works)
    Magical Phones iPhone flasher
    -Read
    -Write
    -Reboot
    Full Flash


    Now same steps with your repo,,, and no luck

  5. #499
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by khriztian View Post
    Full info
    iPhone 4 CDMA Sprint
    and yes doing a full flash... this is my method on 5.1.1...
    Sprint/Verizon
    Create Account or Do Esn swap,
    Jailbreak
    CC Patch
    Cricket Bundle
    *228, *22804, *22887 (Which ever works)
    Magical Phones iPhone flasher
    -Read
    -Write
    -Reboot
    Full Flash


    Now same steps with your repo,,, and no luck
    Did you try going into 'changes' tab in cydia and hitting refresh? Sometimes Cydia wont download the latest files unless refreshed. Also In 'About' does it say 'Cricket' ?
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  6. #500
    Junior Member
    Points: 957, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Brownsville, Texas
    Posts
    15



    Yes but no MMS/Signal/Carrier Name

    It was wierd will try again tomorrow with another one :P hope it works...

  7. #501
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by khriztian View Post
    Yes but no MMS/Signal/Carrier Name

    It was wierd will try again tomorrow with another one :P hope it works...
    Will check it out tomorrow morning and see what the problem couldve been.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  8. #502
    Junior Member
    Points: 115, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Customer Since
    june 2009
    Location
    portland, oregon
    Posts
    1



    need help please

    i have did every thing u have tell me to do but i still can't use 3g network. i m on the 50 dollars plan. i follow the step to repo 6.0.1 don't know y i can get my 3g network to work. i even use ur basic flasher to try to get 3g network to work but it don't. please help me out.

  9. #503
    Member
    Points: 1,231, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    jesusanchez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    78521
    Posts
    89



    after i install one of your prl's (35568) my 3G logo becomes a "o" what do i do?

  10. #504
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    Quote Originally Posted by jesusanchez View Post
    after i install one of your prl's (35568) my 3G logo becomes a "o" what do i do?
    Uninstall and try another prl

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII

    ---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by vdawg503 View Post
    i have did every thing u have tell me to do but i still can't use 3g network. i m on the 50 dollars plan. i follow the step to repo 6.0.1 don't know y i can get my 3g network to work. i even use ur basic flasher to try to get 3g network to work but it don't. please help me out.
    You do know carrier bundles do not enable 3g right? You have to use a third party software like DFS or easy flasher. Also my basic flasher isn't for iPhone.

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  11. #505
    Member
    Points: 1,035, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 7.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    HOUSTON
    Posts
    60



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Uninstall and try another prl

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII

    ---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------



    You do know carrier bundles do not enable 3g right? You have to use a third party software like DFS or easy flasher. Also my basic flasher isn't for iPhone.

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    I have a question, i've install alot of your prl already, whats weird is that it would work fine for a day, but the next following day i can't recieve sms...i try to use the ota prl but still have the same problem the following day. i never had this problem before. any ideas? thanks

  12. #506
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    Quote Originally Posted by TUAN1163 View Post
    I have a question, i've install alot of your prl already, whats weird is that it would work fine for a day, but the next following day i can't recieve sms...i try to use the ota prl but still have the same problem the following day. i never had this problem before. any ideas? thanks
    Either means your mdn/min aren't programmed on the phone correctly or a file is corrupted. Try this ' fresh jailbreak after restore, install cc patch, boot tethered then ota. If sprint then install the SPC unlock , boot tethered then ota and see if your sms issue still happening

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  13. #507
    Member
    Points: 1,553, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    62



    oriax123, i have question for you i did iphone 4 cdma sprint ios 6.0.1 did jailbreak and spc all 000000 but when aim trying to to add source getting this error.....verification error...........the request timed out,,,,,,,,,,need help thank you

  14. #508
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    Quote Originally Posted by joezack View Post
    oriax123, i have question for you i did iphone 4 cdma sprint ios 6.0.1 did jailbreak and spc all 000000 but when aim trying to to add source getting this error.....verification error...........the request timed out,,,,,,,,,,need help thank you
    Add source? You mean the repo? Prolly your connection. The repo works fine

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  15. #509
    Member
    Points: 1,553, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    62



    yes i have fully wifi working still no matter what i add source getting same error....can you explain more what you mean by prolly connection
    thankx

    ---------- Post added at 05:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:28 PM ----------

    went back to cydia using hacker...went through thankx

  16. #510
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    Quote Originally Posted by joezack View Post
    yes i have fully wifi working still no matter what i add source getting same error....can you explain more what you mean by prolly connection
    thankx
    Try refreshing your sources. Open cydia and click on 'changes' and then 'refresh' let it download fully and try again. If not try rebooting and try again.

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



 

 
Page 34 of 44 FirstFirst ... 24 32 33 34 35 36 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner