Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 35 of 44 FirstFirst ... 25 33 34 35 36 37 ... LastLast
Results 511 to 525 of 660
  1. #511
    Member
    Points: 1,553, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    62



    the problem i got to ckt the bad news there is no ckt in michigan area so can swtched back to pageplus......with wap and mms working
    thankx

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #512
    Member
    Points: 1,553, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    62



    i think all the problem is with cydia not wroking correctly cannot even update it or refresh it ,,,,,,so better way let me start fresh again
    let see what will happen...........most hard one to do they are sprint phones...........thankx again

    ---------- Post added at 10:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:35 PM ----------

    oriax123 aim keep getting same error
    Host Unreachable................................

  4. #513
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    Quote Originally Posted by joezack View Post
    i think all the problem is with cydia not wroking correctly cannot even update it or refresh it ,,,,,,so better way let me start fresh again
    let see what will happen...........most hard one to do they are sprint phones...........thankx again

    ---------- Post added at 10:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:35 PM ----------

    oriax123 aim keep getting same error
    Host Unreachable................................
    I'm not getting an error on cydia. Reboot tethered then once booted open cydia and let all sources and files download and try again. Try restoring if all else fails.

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  5. #514
    Member
    Points: 1,553, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    62



    this is sprint phone.........mostely it take more than 2 or 3 times to reflash and setting and reinstall......have that problem before
    thanks oriax

  6. #515
    Junior Member
    Points: 957, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Brownsville, Texas
    Posts
    15



    Oriax... here is the pic from the iphone sprint 6.0.1 after bundle installed and rebooted...

    NO SIGNAL, NO CRICKET LOGO, NOTHING
    Under Settings:
    Carrier: Cricket 13.0
    Version: 6.0.1

    photo.jpg

    Then i installed an prl from your repo.... and now......

    photo-1-.jpg

    Unknown txt! from anyone!!! lol this is wierd jeje

    Now under Cellular... there is no Cellular Data Network to edit mms settings......

    Thanks I hope this helps...

  7. #516
    Junior Member
    Points: 957, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Brownsville, Texas
    Posts
    15



    Okay.. Update......

    Got everything working TALK/TXT/MMS/3G/Youtube etc....

    How?!?!??! okay hope this will help!

    First of all get Cricket Carrier bundle from 5.1.1 files....

    then just replace on System/Library/Carrier Bundles/iPhone/Sprint<----- Folder with all cricket files... REBOOT TETHER and there CRICKET LOGO... ##nam working... SPC: 000000... *228 works....

    I will try to make a guide.. its late and im tired lol but made it work..... Tested on

    iPhone 4 CDMA Sprint 6.0.1 ONLY.....
    will try on a Verizon tomorrow.... if it works will post a complete GUIDE and maybe oriax can just make it into a repo for faster use!

    Thanks!

    Hope it helps ... any questions please PM i will try to help as much as I can and help oriax get this carrier bundle work!

  8. #517
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    Why not just use the original repo of that bundle. No need for all that work

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  9. #518
    Junior Member
    Points: 957, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Brownsville, Texas
    Posts
    15



    EDITED............................................ ...... Respect for oriax sorry
    Last edited by khriztian; 12-05-2012 at 02:15 AM.

  10. #519
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    Quote Originally Posted by khriztian View Post
    I tried.... but on appleflasher's it detects version... so no bypass.... i heard a guy here that post a new repo... might work... need to test......

    can you add the bundle if i email you the one i used... to test? PLEASE jeje i want to see if it works thru cydia cause its working GREAT....


    Sending 4 mms and working web fast... youtube and etc so i would like to test... can you do that??
    I cannot add another users property to mine. I'll fix mine when I have time. Also just Google myrepospace cricket and you'll find the repo. And side note , data speeds aren't from the bundle but whichever prl and tool you used to flash it.

    I'd like to keep my thread strictly my own stuff so please me another thread if needed

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  11. #520
    Junior Member
    Points: 957, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Brownsville, Texas
    Posts
    15



    Sorry just trying to help otherss.....

    I will test your bundle on VRZ maybe sprint has some issues like always

    thanks oriax
    no disrespect!

  12. #521
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Its alright man, just been super busy on other stuff for example

    Name:  Capture.PNG
Views: 190
Size:  83.6 KB

    This will be a commcenter patcher, carrier bundler installer, prl injector, terminal and ect in one. It will be for sale but only $20 per computer and is a one time fee (for my time and effort on these things).
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  13. #522
    Member
    Points: 1,553, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    62



    that is i think reasonable ,but the problem where to get the carrier bundler,,,,,,,,,,,,,they are also for sale dso let me know i will be the 1st one to buy,,,,,,,,,,,,,like there is no ckt service on my area so can swtich to metropcs or pp,,,,,,,,,,,,,thankx oriax

  14. #523
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Brownsville TX
    Posts
    13



    Quote Originally Posted by oriax123 View Post
    Its alright man, just been super busy on other stuff for example

    Name:  Capture.PNG
Views: 190
Size:  83.6 KB

    This will be a commcenter patcher, carrier bundler installer, prl injector, terminal and ect in one. It will be for sale but only $20 per computer and is a one time fee (for my time and effort on these things).
    Dude I need to buy that nowww! Looks good .

    Btw is there a way to make prl to stick without ccpatch? Tried with every prl stating not ccpatch needed but none will stick

  15. #524
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    Quote Originally Posted by youtashiro View Post
    Dude I need to buy that nowww! Looks good .

    Btw is there a way to make prl to stick without ccpatch? Tried with every prl stating not ccpatch needed but none will stick
    I'm still working on it lol. Also I think you may have the outdated repo files. Make sure you open cydia then click 'changes' then ,refresh' and let them all download fully. Also the prls need cc patch to stick now

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  16. #525
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Hey, this tool can be used to full flash 6.0.1?

 

 
Page 35 of 44 FirstFirst ... 25 33 34 35 36 37 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner