Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 37 of 44 FirstFirst ... 27 35 36 37 38 39 ... LastLast
Results 541 to 555 of 660
  1. #541
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    re: ★★[Repo] iPhone [iOS5-6.1.2]★★

    Quote Originally Posted by helpercell View Post
    I have a verizon iphone 4 that keeps trying to activate everytime it starts?? anyhow i jailbroke and did the patch, and bundle but i dont get text but i do get calls?? i called cricket and verified all info. Any idea how to fix sms?
    Try a different prl

    -Posted with Samsung Galaxy SIII
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #542
    Junior Member
    Points: 127, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    2



    Thank you for the help with the Verizon iPhone iOS 6.0.1 i had. got another one here...

    Does the cricket bundle work with iOS 6.0? I get an error saying iOS 6.0 NOT Supported.photo.png

    Sprint iPhone 4 on iOS 6

  4. #543
    Junior Member
    Points: 572, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    el paso
    Posts
    6



    Hey. Can u add prl 45764 please. I don't know how to upload it or nothing...

    Also I have a sprint iPhone 4 Joseph 6.0.1 jailbroken and everything. I can't send SMS and when I recive them it shows unknown number with out any text... I install patch and bundle and tryed all prls .....please help

  5. #544
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by chris.ana25 View Post
    Hey. Can u add prl 45764 please. I don't know how to upload it or nothing...

    Also I have a sprint iPhone 4 Joseph 6.0.1 jailbroken and everything. I can't send SMS and when I recive them it shows unknown number with out any text... I install patch and bundle and tryed all prls .....please help
    That happens when you flash using easyflasher(cdmaflasher) on the iPhone, you will have to restore to fix the sms issue.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  6. #545
    Junior Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Smyrna
    Posts
    12



    hey Oriax,

    I hate to ask dumb questions, but I am completely new to the Cricket market. So forgive me in advance. I am located in Atlanta, and I wanted to use my Sprint Iphone 4 with Cricket. My questions are:

    1. How do I activate the Iphone once I have it flashed
    2. Will the flashed Iphone work in Atlanta? Talk, Text, 3G?

    Thanks in advance.

  7. #546
    Member
    Points: 1,727, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Maryland, Washington DC
    Posts
    68



    1. go to local cricket store or call customer service. ask them to activate your iphone on your account. they will ask you for MEID/ESN. provide them yours. Don`t tell that it`s an iphone. tell them it`s htc evo.
    2. check coverage online at cricket website.

    if need help with flashing, PM me.

  8. #547
    Junior Member
    Points: 107, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    2



    Quote Originally Posted by tigran80 View Post
    1. go to local cricket store or call customer service. ask them to activate your iphone on your account. they will ask you for MEID/ESN. provide them yours. Don`t tell that it`s an iphone. tell them it`s htc evo.
    2. check coverage online at cricket website.

    if need help with flashing, PM me.
    Hey I have that same issue I have it flash but now need to activate my sprint iPhone under cricket, so I called them and tell them exactly what ?

  9. #548
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    Back to the thread topic, good work Oriax, finally got around to testing this out, only issues so far is sms not working and it pooped on my data FYI.
    Last edited by Mr.E; 01-30-2013 at 02:43 PM.

  10. #549
    Junior Member
    Points: 869, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    ca
    Posts
    4



    installed cc patch and cricket bundle and i have the phone with talk and text and mms wont work which is to be expected sadly but my internet it doesn't say it wont work it just keeps loading like its trying, what are some of the methods that could possibly fix this. i keep going from 3g and the little circle. *228 works as well. am i as far as you can go? is there anything i can do to make this possibly better

    thanks oriax

  11. #550
    Member
    Points: 1,727, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Maryland, Washington DC
    Posts
    68



    did you flash it with software like idfstool or dfs?
    you have to use software to flash your internet profile.

    check out:


    CDMA Tool. DFS software. www.cdmatool.com




    iDFS - iPhone 4 iPad 2 programming flashing tool - Flash iPhone 4 and iPad 2 easy







  12. #551
    Junior Member
    Points: 869, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    ca
    Posts
    4



    ok slight change now. text wont work anymore? suggestions?

    ---------- Post added at 07:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:42 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by tigran80 View Post
    did you flash it with software like idfstool or dfs?
    you have to use software to flash your internet profile.

    check out:


    CDMA Tool. DFS software. www.cdmatool.com




    iDFS - iPhone 4 iPad 2 programming flashing tool - Flash iPhone 4 and iPad 2 easy



    i might have to do that because it seems the only way is this the cheapest way because damn it can get pricey lol




  13. #552
    Junior Member
    Points: 977, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Fresnno, CA
    Posts
    3



    oraix need a commcenter patch for 6.1 fir iphone 4

  14. #553
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by TandB View Post
    oraix need a commcenter patch for 6.1 fir iphone 4
    Ill make one when I have time, Ill also need the commcenter before I can patch it as I do not have a iPhone.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  15. #554
    Junior Member
    Points: 327, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    July 2012
    Location
    New Mexico
    Posts
    5



    Hey oriax since there will be a untehdered jailbreak for 6.1 can you make a commcenter patch for it ?

  16. #555
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by Allensarinana24 View Post
    Hey oriax since there will be a untehdered jailbreak for 6.1 can you make a commcenter patch for it ?
    Sure but please read the post above yours lol
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



 

 
Page 37 of 44 FirstFirst ... 27 35 36 37 38 39 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner