Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 4 of 44 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 660
  1. #46
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Repo updated, Contains iOS 6 commcenter patch
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #47
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Nice man, what is included in the patch?

  4. #48
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by wthigon View Post
    Nice man, what is included in the patch?
    just at patch for the commcenter so you can install carrier bundles and edit the carrier.pri and what not.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  5. #49
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Im assuming carrier bundles for 5.1.1 wont work on 6.0 right?

  6. #50
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by wthigon View Post
    Im assuming carrier bundles for 5.1.1 wont work on 6.0 right?
    Well im not sure as I dont have an iPhone 4, But yea it should work just the same.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  7. #51
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Hey, unrelated question

    If you had to choose between an iPhone 4 16GB and a Galaxy S2....which would you pick?

  8. #52
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by wthigon View Post
    Hey, unrelated question

    If you had to choose between an iPhone 4 16GB and a Galaxy S2....which would you pick?
    Hmmmm prolly the iPhone 4, unless the S2 is white then the Galaxy lol
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  9. #53
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    **Updated First Post**

    ---------- Post added at 01:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:17 AM ----------

    Please don't use until i can confirm the bugs are fixed.

  10. #54
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Repo updated,

    Added cricket carrier bundle

    Also as im doing this all from my head I cannot promise itll work. Trial and error ya know
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  11. #55
    Junior Member
    Points: 794, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%
    sjca408's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Customer Since
    Sept 2009
    Location
    Denver, Colorado
    Posts
    16
    Phone
    Galaxy Nexus



    when i install the commencenter patch i get stuck at reloading data and then the phone turns off
    Last edited by sjca408; 10-20-2012 at 07:31 PM.

  12. #56
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by sjca408 View Post
    when i install the commencenter patch i get stuck at reloading data and then the phone turns off
    When installing it take snapshots of the whole process and send them to me so i can see what the problem can be.

    ---------- Post added at 07:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

    Would also help if you mention what iOS and model the phone is :P
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  13. #57
    Junior Member
    Points: 794, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%
    sjca408's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Customer Since
    Sept 2009
    Location
    Denver, Colorado
    Posts
    16
    Phone
    Galaxy Nexus



    Sprint iPhone 4
    iOS 6

  14. #58
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by sjca408 View Post
    Sprint iPhone 4
    iOS 6
    Alright im about to update it in a minute or two, may/maynot fix the problem but worth a shot
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  15. #59
    Junior Member
    Points: 794, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%
    sjca408's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Customer Since
    Sept 2009
    Location
    Denver, Colorado
    Posts
    16
    Phone
    Galaxy Nexus



    Alright thanks. i'll tell you if it works or not.

    ---------- Post added at 07:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

    When i tried it the first time, it got all the way to the point of "installed com.oriax123.ccpatch" and "reloading data". after a minute the phone turned off.

  16. #60
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Updated the patch, try again and make sure cydia fully loads and downloads whatever it needs.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



 

 
Page 4 of 44 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner