Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 43 of 44 FirstFirst ... 33 41 42 43 44 LastLast
Results 631 to 645 of 660
  1. #631
    Member
    Points: 1,231, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    jesusanchez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    78521
    Posts
    89



    so no bundles for 6.1.2 yet?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #632
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,331, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    26



    Hello I used the commcenter patch and bundle along with d.f.s everything works for a while but then get a bootloop. This has happened on like 6 different phones any input would be appreciated or if you are experiencing this please share??????
    Last edited by lolopez999; 03-28-2013 at 09:10 PM.

  4. #633
    Member
    Points: 1,727, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Maryland, Washington DC
    Posts
    68



    Quote Originally Posted by lolopez999 View Post
    Hello I used the commcenter patch and bundle along with d.f.s everything works for a while but then get a bootloop. This has happened on like 6 different phones any input would be appreciated or if you are experiencing this please share?????? Edit im sticking with iphonecdmatool damned bafoons dfs urs
    Never met that kind of issue.
    If you have have SHSH saved, so restore to 6.1.2. DFS supports evasi0n jailbreak. Jailbreak them with evasi0n, install openssh, your bundle and commpatch.

  5. #634
    Junior Member
    Points: 707, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Desert Hot Springs, California
    Posts
    5



    Any Update for 6.1.3?

    ---------- Post added at 02:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:06 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by jesusanchez View Post
    so no bundles for 6.1.2 yet?
    I've been flashing 6.1.2 for the longest... Just waiting on 6.1.3

  6. #635
    Recognized Dev |Łčĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Commcenter for 6.1.3 has been added lastnight on my repo plus another install that will send me the users commcenter on the latest firmware so I can patch it faster.

    Have been busy busy busy lately thus the reason Im hardly on here.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  7. #636
    Junior Member
    Points: 707, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Desert Hot Springs, California
    Posts
    5



    this is excellent news. anyone try this yet?

  8. #637
    Junior Member
    Points: 318, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    tx
    Posts
    9



    tried, no luck.. call and text work without a jailbreak,
    just no data....cricket bundle and PRL will not stick

    ///cydia, redsnow, ios 6.1.3
    installed commcenter patch, cricket bundle, and also cricket PRL

    no errors, only when installing UPLOAD COMMCENTER and 3gFix
    Last edited by unreal1186; 04-09-2013 at 04:20 PM.

  9. #638
    Junior Member
    Points: 108, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Customer Since
    feb 2013
    Location
    nashville, tn
    Posts
    2



    hey oriax i just jailbroke my cmda iphone 4 ios 6.1.3 and got your repo but i have an issue.. i had this phone turned onto cricket and jailbroken before and it worked fine on everything but i paid someone to do it for me.. i had to change my phone number and everything went kaput! and cricket couldnt figure out what happened! so i had to restore my phone and jailbreak it myself this time and now i cant get it to activate on the cricket network! i tried everything please help! what do i need to?

    ---------- Post added 04-23-2013 at 12:10 AM ---------- Previous post was 04-22-2013 at 11:52 PM ----------

    i really need some help and i cant figure this out!

  10. #639
    Junior Member
    Points: 108, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Customer Since
    feb 2013
    Location
    nashville, tn
    Posts
    2



    requesting cricket prl 04857 nashville tn thank you!

  11. #640
    Junior Member
    Points: 113, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Customer Since
    july07
    Location
    denver colorado
    Posts
    4



    6.1.3 ios

    hi mr oriax123 im new to flashing and i wanted to know what do i need to flash my verizon iphone to cricket. if you could please help me i already installed cydia and ifile.? do i have to pay for flashing or can i do it my self sorry thanks for your help

    ---------- Post added at 11:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:34 PM ----------

    also requesting prl for denver colorado. i already activated the phone on cricket without flashing please help

  12. #641
    Banned
    Points: 1,667, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    Spet 2009
    Location
    Kansas City, MO
    Posts
    117
    Phone
    iPhone 4



    I have a question I am a noob with iphones this is my first iphone 4 but not new to flashing I have been using android for awhile so this is a new challenge for me. with that being said I have iphone 4 sprint ios 6.1.2 is this the update way of fully flashing to cricket.

  13. #642
    Banned
    Points: 1,667, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    Spet 2009
    Location
    Kansas City, MO
    Posts
    117
    Phone
    iPhone 4



    i have small issue. with the 3g fix I keep getting this error. subprocess post-installation script returned error exit status 1 sub-process /usr/bin/dpkg returned an error code (1) What is this error how can I get the 3g fix on my phone

  14. #643
    Banned
    Points: 1,667, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    Spet 2009
    Location
    Kansas City, MO
    Posts
    117
    Phone
    iPhone 4



    Cydia package error

    Ok I have jailbroken my iphone 4. I had all the packagesinstalled but the commcenter uploader and 3g fix it kept giving me this error
    subprocess post-installation script returned error exitstatus 1
    Sub-process /usr/bin/dpkg returned an error code (1)”
    The other packages installed fine but the name kept saying sprint and also couldn’tdo ##626# call for the programming. So I decided to uninstall all packages andnow I cant install them again now I keep getting the same error as above withall packages.
    BTW I have iphone 4 6.1.2

  15. #644
    Member
    Points: 1,231, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    jesusanchez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    78521
    Posts
    89



    Quote Originally Posted by paulwall816 View Post
    Ok I have jailbroken my iphone 4. I had all the packagesinstalled but the commcenter uploader and 3g fix it kept giving me this error
    subprocess post-installation script returned error exitstatus 1
    Sub-process /usr/bin/dpkg returned an error code (1)”
    The other packages installed fine but the name kept saying sprint and also couldn’tdo ##626# call for the programming. So I decided to uninstall all packages andnow I cant install them again now I keep getting the same error as above withall packages.
    BTW I have iphone 4 6.1.2
    if you are on 6.1.2 i recommend you to use appleflasher's repo

    if you are on 6.1.3, you dont need to download commcenter uploader or 3G fix, only comm patch and the bundles after that you can go flash your iphone (iDFS, Appleflasher, etc...)

  16. #645
    Banned
    Points: 1,667, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    Spet 2009
    Location
    Kansas City, MO
    Posts
    117
    Phone
    iPhone 4



    is it the same as this rep?

    ---------- Post added at 01:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

    which repo should I use on here. should I use oriax123 or appleflasher but appleflasher doesn't come with prl or are they in the cricket bundle. I just used the appleflasher repo with cricket bundle and no network all im getting is searching.

    ---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:42 PM ----------

    which repo should I use on here. should I use oriax123 or appleflasher but appleflasher doesn't come with prl or are they in the cricket bundle. I just used the appleflasher repo with cricket bundle and no network all im getting is searching.

 

 
Page 43 of 44 FirstFirst ... 33 41 42 43 44 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner