Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 25 of 25 FirstFirst ... 15 23 24 25
    Overall activity: 2.0%

Customer Since
    july07

hi im new to flashing iphone i just bought my verizon phone and its running 6.1.3 i already jailbroke it to cydia but i cant seem to find any sofware to flash it to cricket i downloaded diskaid . im stuck iv been at it for 3 straight days and nights.i need help please

---------- Post added at 06:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:33 PM ----------

hi im new to flashing iphone i just bought my verizon phone and its running 6.1.3 i already jailbroke it to cydia but i cant seem to find any sofware to flash it to cricket i downloaded diskaid . im stuck iv been at it for 3 straight days and nights.i need help please

2. Remove this advertisement.
    Overall activity: 0%

Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Phone
    Kyocera K132

Quote Originally Posted by leosoto1 View Post

---------- Post added at 06:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:33 PM ----------

3 days thats it lol, do a google search

Customer Since
    july07

Quote Originally Posted by Mr.E View Post
    3 days thats it lol, do a google search

i have i know it dont seem like its long enough but i flashed phones before i found all the software for the older 6.1.2 iphone. i tried all the videos i tried downloading the bundles but after i flash it i just get no service on the phone ? i just need the software thats for 6.1.3

Recognized Developer
    Overall activity: 55.0%

0 out of 1 members liked this post.