Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 3 of 25 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 374
  1. #31
    Junior Member
    Points: 583, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    Aug. 2008
    Location
    Houston, T.X
    Posts
    3
    Phone
    Sprint Note 2



    I just purchased the solution. You just download the demo, then you get all the info in for your (onetime only) iphone flash, and they change your license to "Light". They have amazing customer service, they did it all for me over teamviewer!

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #32
    Member
    Points: 1,109, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    50



    chris im still in need of u adding this esn to my cricket account so i can go ahead and get this talk and text up and running..thanks!

  4. #33
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by sportyloc107 View Post
    chris im still in need of u adding this esn to my cricket account so i can go ahead and get this talk and text up and running..thanks!
    Did you send a request to the dealer?
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  5. #34
    Member
    Points: 1,109, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    50



    i sent it to u earlier when we were texting..u told me to text it to u..

  6. #35
    Member
    Points: 1,109, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    50



    The dealer said cricket doesn't need Esns added to a database like metro pcs..it's either esn change, add a line or nothing..so now I'm just lost..damnnnn!

  7. #36
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    All you do for talk and text is put the PRL on the device, change the ESN on your account to the iPhone's and then *228. This should get talk/text working. Cricket will program that OTA. For the good stuff, you'll have to proceed with DFS.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  8. #37
    Member
    Points: 1,109, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    50



    ok i have the prl switched to the phone..all i need now is for u to do the data with the dfs..ready when u are chris

  9. #38
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    I'll be back in a couple of hours. I have to return a keyboard and check out some stuff at Frys. I'd advise you to do the ESN swap on your account and try the *228 first.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  10. #39
    Member
    Points: 1,109, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    50



    Ok I just have completed my first flash of talk and text to a Verizon iPhone 4..that was easy...now on to the good part, data.

  11. #40
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    I don't see you on the live chat right now or I'd message you.

    Here's something else kinda nice....

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	_DSC0084.jpg 
Views:	789 
Size:	143.3 KB 
ID:	2184

    RAZR is on Verizon Wireless, wifi is on and connected to Cricket iPhone 4. I have no need for this so it was purely experimental. Browser on the RAZR is set to desktop mode.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  12. #41
    Member
    Points: 1,109, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    50



    Yeah I'm on from my phone right now..

  13. #42
    Member
    Points: 1,109, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    50



    ok i completed the full flash with the dfs software but chris im still not getting my internet to work..im on the 55 android plan.what can it be?

  14. #43
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Did you enter in all the data profiles correctly? The red spots on those pictures I posted are suppose to be where you enter your phone number.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  15. #44
    Member
    Points: 1,109, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    50



    yeah i did everything correctly..even had dfs agent connect to my computer and enter it again..and still no internet...turned off wifi tuned on data roaming and cellular data and still nothing
    Last edited by Chris Rodriguez; 04-16-2012 at 02:42 PM.

  16. #45
    Member
    Points: 1,109, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    50



    my talk and text wont even work now..cant dail out or do anything chris

 

 
Page 3 of 25 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 3 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 3 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner